^:omg:
any plans of coming online
cuz mi gonna leave:naraz:
Re: GALS ONLY!
by ME:blush:
no by me ![]()
I’m happy with what I have..alhamdulilah…wouldn’t change him for the world:blush:
^ :aq:
who said anything about changin wot u have
what I mean is...I don't want to even suggest anyone other than him...even if they are famous etc...
oh jesus!
No need to get me wrong…here.
Just joking…lol Gotta come up with “bahanay”…for my bro.
Its also says: GALS ONLY!
Its basicly what we think as hot and prefer perhaps…lol
Dont sweat, by Allahjee Im NOT looking.
To me all are bhaii and thats it.
DAH!!!
LUCKY U! ![]()
i wasn’t serious about it either ![]()
this is cafe remember…
u dont have to swear by Allahjee ![]()
p.s. i tried to post this reply back when i posted the previous ones but GS decided to go down right when i was trynaa post ![]()
eww white boys :yukh:
common ladies wat abt imran abbas, ali zafar, and hrithik roshan :love:
Oky doky, Chachajee. Worry not…fikr makawah…lol
Exactly its CAFE! But I honestly thought you are a for real Chachajee
kinda figure…lol Duno why…![]()
Just a tiny communication miss mass, we are back in track…houston…lol
Imran Khan is hot, but I dont like men being with every “rais gori gal” on earth…lol C´mon whats lacking in Muslim desi gals? Ussey nachray bohot aatay hai. So kinda, he IS NOT good enough for us now…playboy yuk.
Shah rukh khan…yup!!! Aur koii? Hmmmm
yeah, white guys may look swell, but there is nothing to personal level.
When it comes to the 4ever part, it gotta be one of our own kind.