Re: Gallantmon and Duckie 23
now garry’s missing
does some1 has to be missing all the time ![]()
where is u garry
now garry’s missing
does some1 has to be missing all the time ![]()
where is u garry
yo ppl thanks e6 and apples for missing me ![]()
warna kisi aur ne kiya he nahi ![]()
what's up you guys? :)
i miss u garrry and e6 and nv and champ ![]()
okey i am gona come online over the weekend you should all come … ![]()
I miss you too BH ![]()
Gallantomon................Hi :)
Where were you?
i like duckie23...because she likes HP
=]
^No one asked who’s better…they are equally cool ![]()
^I said they are cool…you are not “they” ![]()
i m cool ![]()
u dont need to say it
every1 knows it already ![]()
i like duckie23...because she likes HP
=]
i like you because you like me because i like HP :D
apples: im going to grow out my hair now :(
Gallantomon................Hi :) Where were you?
hi apples how are you
I went to lahore to meet my dad
:biggthumb
i am not cool
i am a nerd ![]()
BH…I think your Boss has caught you on the net, no wonder you are more dedicated to your work now ![]()
Per thra sa time humaray liay bhi nikalo…![]()
PS: GS is stormed with NewBees…
Hey!..you are NO nerd, you are taking theater…right? that’s cool. Did you say anything to the lady who messed up your hair…and pls tell me you didn’t tip her?
I am good
…How is your friend? you went lahore to see your friend, right?