...fyi...

Re: …fyi…

Half days for the whole week? Lucky you. We start off with full days. :bummer:

yea and i have 2 things to look forward to :). well one is short-term. i got a laptop yayyy and it’s coming in monday inshaAllah :smiley:

and then i’ll be going to pakistan for 3 weeks this winter inshaAllah for my cousin’s shaadi yaayyyy again :mudhosh:

aww lucky you :slight_smile:
Have fun :hula:

Yahan merey khilaaf kia saazish ho rahi hai? :bailan:

why?

shery i’m gonna have to ask you to leave. me and shikra have some top-secret bataain to do.

shikra - yea so like i said, how can a light glow purple if it’s OFF. :rolleyes:

Because I don’t have free text messaging. Too many people started text messeging and my phone bill was sky rocketing. Therefore I cancelled it. I am poor :teary1:

Phatima it is purple

ok look, so let’s just say HYPOTHETICALLY if it WAS glowing a color, it STILL wouldn’t be PURPLE!! :smack: it’s CLEARY a blue! :mad:

1. i dont got ur # :snooty:
  2. nop i dunno
    goin outta diz thread

I think shaylee has gone color blind :eek:.
Even I saw a blue rather than a purple.

Re: ...fyi...

yea i think he's paranoid. i heard he really likes the color purple. even wears purple pants on fridays.

lol @ purple pants

Blue, purple, same thing :sleep2:

Re: ...fyi...

^ Ok so now you're saying you wear leather pants that are purple but give off a bluish tint?

Nice. Real nice.

Yes :blush:

guys are so color blind!

Oh boy :blush: Do you and your brothers share clothes? :smiley: I sure hope sooooooooooooooooooo :smiley:

^ :hoonh:

Angel Eyes How u doin’? :blush:

K A T R I N A Aunty :devil:

Katrina darling :blush: