initially it was very annoying for me.. magar abb mujhe buhat hansi aati hai..
em actually a tall person.. so i look elder than my age.. when i was in klass 10th, to hum kisi k ghar mehmaan ban ker gaye.. wahan aik uncle thay.. unhon ne mujh se poocha k “beta parhtay ho job kertay ho” and i was like:aj: k kahan chhup jaon.. magar i said abhi to 10th main hoon
yea baat meray saath bhe howi thee – my cousin was a medical student and i was in 10th class . i was at her place . some aunty came to her house . my aunty introduced us to her - she said one is studying in medical college and one is doing matric - the other day she asked about my particulars thinking i was the medical student i looked so old
couple months ago my hubby had a bad headache,
and he kindly asked me to get him some tylenol…so i went to the kitchen grabbed the tylenol as i was closing the cuboard i noticed some ‘rockets’
(candy some are white so look like tylenol tablets) … so instead of tylenol i gave him a rocket with water
i couldnt stop laughing cuz he didnt notice… so i felt bad told the truth and gave him real tylenol
Lol chochi your chai story reminded me of one time when I was about 6…mom and dad went out and left my older sis to look after us…
While she was busy cleaning, me and my bro decided to make her some tea to be nice…so we put the pan on the hob and got the chai patti and stuff out but we couldn’t reach the sugar which was too high up in the cupboard…so I got a jar of strawberry jam and put a dollop of that in the tea to make it sweet…she nearly puked! Ooops!