Funny Chat Convo from 2 nights ago

Re: Funny Chat Convo from 2 nights ago

^ Allah Hafiz, Impulse :wave:

Yes I know that was really thoughtful of you. I’ve finished majority of my homework and my grades aren’t so bad anyways. The homework that I haven’t completed isn’t even due tomorrow.

Thankyou. :slight_smile:

phatti you are berry notty :nono:

Boooo ... I thought another funny story from your dad! He sounds kool

Phatima I Am Shocked

You Are Too Young

Now Go Do Your Homework

^ Or Let’s All Just Type Like This…

LOL princeMS. yea my dad sure is a pretty cool guy. i’ll post a picture of me and him sometime when the upload works.

james bhai - vutt? vutt i say? just because you’re already married and have kids doesn’t me we can’t have any fun either. :snooty:

oh man

this thred is stillll open,

Phatima sweety
do u even know where babies come from… :nahnah:

^^ Sajal yaar dont give her anymore to ponder over … lol.

^ lol… :smiley:

she is not old enough to know/answer this Q:blush:

Its a deal and I mean your real one, not faizy. I have seen him enf times. Live not so far from me anyway :slight_smile:

:whistling Very interesting Phatima.

Sajal - yes ofcourse i know where babies come from. the stork drops them off at the parent's doorstep. i find the system amazing.

^^oye is ko tau sara pata hai…:blush:

LOL hahahhaha

and I thought the stork thingy was just a story that somebody made up :bummer:

now I know for sure :jhanda:
phanxx phatti and Sajal :halo:

You thought that the production of humans was all a made-up story?!

Of all people, I would have assumed you would've known this! You've got beautiful kids of your own!

No problemo pal. I'm just glad to have cleared this up for you before you had yourself embarassed infront of a large number of people or something.

yeah yeah whateva :halo:

Infront of a large number of people....???? sir khujaying
Ye Jamu aakhir kis type ka banda hai????

vakhri type :smooth:

^^ agree with vakhri type

BTW, where is Shakira, why hasnt he lock this thred yet