Fruit Chaat or Dahi Bhallay

Re: Fruit Chaat or Dahi Bhallay

wa’ alaikum assalam :hug:

tum khi aao phir aik jagha sai yay sub cheezain khilaaon ga…aik dam fit clean and udham maza aa jai ga…

inshaAllah, app say to milna zaroori hai. it has been six years since we last saw each other.

burns road. :hmmm:

Nopes .. its somewhere else…but its awesome … no match yet found

nop

khe khe. are you still living near sir. safdar ?

yes .. we are going off topic and mod will kick us to gol gappa...

lol. no it is cafe. chill time. no one will push your posts. :D

So you and STA know each other.............:)

yup.

app bhi aa jaoo khi ... itnay mazay mazay ki chhat / gol gappy / gannay ka juice enjoy karwaon ga k u wud immigrate to Khi :p

in fact we met here after 6 years .. :hug:

Inshallah will visit khi one day....

Just for sake of curiosity are you relatives or Alumni of same university?

Alumni - same point mai jatay thay .. he was junior than me and i ragged him his first day at univ :stuck_out_tongue: :blush:

phir we became fast friends :kiss:

QUOTE=ninja hattori;9028199]Inshallah will visit khi one day…

Just for sake of curiosity are you relatives or Alumni of same university?

good old days. :silly:

:slight_smile:
How many days you rag juniors in pakistan…here in india it usually takes few months to end the ragging

I see similarity as he is addressing you as Sir…here also seniors are addressed as sir…

na na. i was referring Sir to our common teacher who lives near his house. Ragging was not continuous process, they ragged us first few weeks, then we threw a party in point to end whole ragging thing, and then we became friend and ready to fight our common enemy , the professors, who ragged (assignments, quizzes, projects, etc etc :cb:) us badly than seniors.

in fact, this ragging makes us fast friends...we come to know each other .. and we become friends at a level where we discuss and share our family issues with each other...so u can imagine the trust level that gets developed due to this ragging ..

but off course there are ppl who have a 180 degree view of it...

anyways...i liked being ragged and i liked ragging..

telephone bhai: is it possible to call all ex-guppies once again here, so we could revive our best time. LP used to be active back in 2003ish, they used to have a big gang. I know you were the part of that gang too.

I once had doritos remember :@:

Sara taste kharab hogaya tha :naraz:

fruit chaat :yummy: