From Mahnoor to ??

Re: From Mahnoor to ??

MubarakaaN

May nay kya shaadi kaa ailaan kya, GS ki aadhee ladkiaaN engage hogaeeN. Had I known, I would have married earlier. :smooth:

Congratulations Mahnoor :-)

Thank You Thank You Everyone! :)
Rushsar, I finally realized not every man out there is a jerk, definitely, not my sweetheart.
AshTee: So you blame the plasma for your singlehood? Thats a good way to look at it :p
FG: I got engaged way before you even said anything. I think its the other way around

congrats.

congratulations !!! :hula:

say goodbye to your freedom..haha j/k, congrats!!

congrats :p

Hey!! Congrats :hula:

;) Congrats-great news... May as well enjoy it while you can.

Hey, I have a nephew called Daanyal!!!

Aaw congratulations :flower2:

Congratulations Mahnoor! :hug: :flower1:

All ze best!

Ps - find a girl for me now

:eek: You got engaged? Masha’allah Masha’allah, congrats congrats!!

Post pics and updates :hula:

p.s old news :-p

:clap: That’s great news—now you have to save up!:smack2:

Congrats Mahnoor. Best of luck in the future

Thanks again Guys :slight_smile:
WUD: No girl out there wants you, I tried :stuck_out_tongue:

Saby You better be kidding :hoonh:

Mashallah great news..

Jazakallah, ek our bakra halaal ho gaya :clap:

Mahnoor bibi, Shaadi se pehley apney ‘Unhoon’ ko khoob patyaan parha lo :k:

ps. please do not post pics. thanks

Congratulations! Best Wishes. Etc.

Now you can join other unmarried gals in Life 1 and provide strong opinions on how wonderful in-laws really are.

Why? Which part of post-pics-and-updates seems a joke to you? :-p