From funguy to funMAN

Re: From funguy to funMAN

congratulations FG!

may Allah bless you both with a nice life together on the right path! amen!

congrats you rat :k:

so after all it was you who was looking where and how to get halal kukris for pesky relatives..:D..

heartiest congrats man..and all the best

:crying: I am so very happy for you. Those tears are tears of joy.

Congrats to you and Mrs. Funguy. :hug:

:crying: i feel so sorry for her

j/k. i love u, and congrats :blush:

Congrats funguy. Bahut Mubarak hoi :k:

Mrs funguy koh mera salaam daina

yay kya ho raha hay. Itni affection! Zinda haathi aik laakh ka, aur mara sawa laakh ka?

stop calling ur future biwi a haathi

What are u smoking?

If this was an attempt to get a description of her, then :p

:hehe: @ muhauvra.

funguy abb nakhray nahien karo app.
most of us need wedding dresses/decor ideas.. so post sar kati, ankh chupi pictures atleast.

what is this? like bridal season or something. oh- its summer. of course

Mashallah, enuff of these 'cooking for one BS threads' in life2, mashallah.

:D enjoway.

Congrats .... :)

Congratulations and wishing you a happy married life.

So who will be cooking now. :)

oooh wow!!! congrats funguy… and congrats to ur wife to be as well :flower2:

omg ur 32? kasme, i thought u were in ur 20s from reading ur posts :hehe:

congratulations :flower2:

Good deal FG…Mubarak ho…

Main Allah :swt: grant you both a happy and properous life together…Ameen…

Oh WOW!!! Congratulation!!! Wish you guys a very happy life...

Congratz :k:

Summa Aameen.