Friends of Gupshup

Re: Friends of Gupshup

dont know why they all think I m some Joey kinda fella in me real life :)

do ya all think same ? ma Gs mates?

thanks for not mentioning the pms and emails ya did :slight_smile:

Okay honestly, i thought your little laugh after hitting the send button was very nice.

thanks Ehsan bhai.. aur yea femme kider chupi hai???

I told you what I think.

Janice! :D

PS. very well played Aliyish!

Great work buddy

Femme wears many masks, none of which are more dangerous than virtue :omg:

Finally listened to it and I must say job well done guys :k:

Ross/X2: Perfect voice and choice. One could feel that Ross is actually talking in urdu .. nice voice :hula:
Chandler/TLK:** again - nice choice of the voice. There was one word in urdu u said, which was funny but i forgot what it was :smack:
Joey/Aliyish: **get a better mic :smilestar: ullu qisum ki harqatein har jaggah =p

Rachel/Adre: nice style as always especially in picking out ASN among everyone around u :stuck_out_tongue:

**monica/Hinn33: your turn will come later snooty

Pheobe/Femme: beautiful voice and choice for the perfect role. I like :jano:
Gumnaam:
Most of us would know who he is. Nice job in narrating at the background.

Last but not least…

Hats off to **Hinn33 **for combining n making it sound as real as possible. I know how hectic it can get but She did it greatly :hugz:

and I agree with Chacha Ghalib that couple of the voices are just …umm mMmMm… umm :rotato:

That was my laugh :smack:

Thanks lalay

yea yea whatever:snooty:

intehaee ghatiya laugh thi phir :vivo:

Did I tell you that casting and role picking was done by yours truly. At least I can get that credit :wink:

aww …u too much girl..

really it was mostly a lot of fun except when i had to pick up my stick and beat up the cast to have spit out dialuges from them… :hehe:

TLK then u did it perfectly :rotato:
especially for 3 ppl I must say :hula:

and stop flooding until everyone is done posting their comments :smilestar:
saray pages par click karna parhta hai :mad:

Hinn: dou chaar jootay extra aliyish ko lagateen - he did gr8 acting but mic ka haathun mara gaya :smilestar:

joey kaheen ka :omg:

let me go listen to Ross and Pheobe again :hayaa:

oops idea mera tha :bummer:

Intehaee ghatiyaa baat kee hai. :naraz:

good work guys :=)

howcome there wasnt a chichora word in there :mocking:

or was it and i missed it :hmmm:

I really loved the part when Ross walks in and X2 goes, 'Main loafer hoon ab' :D

kya kar lain gay??

Ban karain gay :layd: