Re: Freedom gone
I dont think any guy would make his wife work if she doesnt want to :halo:
but I think its good to be given freedom cuz maybe one day u may want to work.
I dont think any guy would make his wife work if she doesnt want to :halo:
but I think its good to be given freedom cuz maybe one day u may want to work.
im going to sleep now. its late ![]()
and now I have to get used to sleeping early and waking up early ![]()
allah hafiz ![]()
^ yaar that is wat iam saying.. not one day but i have to work, even if i didnt want to cause i don’t wanna waste all my education.. may itna sar kapaongee aur bat may ghar bayto
hell NO ![]()
u think thats bad? my degree is a killer degree…its so hard ![]()
but still at the end of it…I think family comes before any job…
and getting educated isnt just about getting a job at the end of it. it means alot more than just that ![]()
^ nahi dear if a family loves u, he/they will never push u to stay home ![]()
They would understand tat u need to practice wat u studied till now.. and yeah education is for getting a job.. education is for using it or teaching others ![]()
I will never allow her to work...all I can do for her will (may) be to establish a business and make her General Manager...thats the maximum I can do for her,... but working under other men, hell NO...forget it... and I told her very clearly, and she has accepted this!...and she is Happy...
There comes some critical moments in life when u have to put love aside and take decisions for the 'family' and for the future of our family...our kids and our parents...I don't think a full time working woman can convert a house into a home, and etc...
I see where you are coming from and I know you’re right.
but I think your wife should also be given the freedom to have a choice herself. if you force her to do sometihng…she may not listen. However if u give her a choice, if shes intelligent enough she will choose the right way herself ![]()
^-- She is happy and she loves me a lot...she is intelligent enough, she is the best person on earth... and hence she does respect my decision. She is all free in her decisions, she has all rights to think and do anything she wants, ... but she loves me more than anything, and I love her more than anything, ... she don't care about wking if I do not like...
Just for her, I have allowed her to work part time for 2-3 hours just to kill her time if she is bored:-)
and as I said, I assured her that I am gonna open a business for her...and she is very happy in that :-)...
thats good to hear:)
hope u stay happy like that always insha-allah ![]()
@ Control freaks. ![]()
p.s
this thread is funny. Thanks for the laughs people.
I’ve got freedom for the next 3 months ![]()
…september - slavery begins, once again. ![]()