Cola, whats the closing date or when are u goin to announce....?
Sunday 8:00 p.m.
Cola, whats the closing date or when are u goin to announce....?
Sunday 8:00 p.m.
Re: FREE Giveaway --- Sony Digital Camera 7.1 megapixel
ok..thx so im getting the camera on Sunday..InshAllah.. ;)
so am i the new CM
tabhi bribe mai camera milai gah nah:@:
The truth is Coca Cola, if you are my friend then I do not need a camera from you. :)I already have a camera. I would like to have your friendship in exchange of the camera, if I win. How is that?
Nope, lol I dont like winning friends in contests. I don't plan on making any friends through this if that's what your saying either... if you win, thanks my mom for choosing you.
Thanks,
Coke
Coke, how will you get your Mother to pick someone, show her all the posts?
Nope, tell her to ask you.
Yaar, reported post comes to me .. tum meri hee shikayat mujh se hee karo ge ..
and you want me to die than to have the camera .. sharam karo ..
Coca, zara jaldee se camera to dena .. I have to take picture of this be sharam aadmee so I can sho that to the whole world
yes you are the new CM .. if CM stand for Chaploos Mohtarma
Lol, can I have multiple entries? Please? I might start flooding this thread.
Also why are u doing this?
Sure. No flooding though.
To give to some one that really needs something I have and don't need. I remember when I was a kid and we struggled a lot because my father had to make ends meet. One day at a game store this guy saw me crying for a game and he ended up buying it for me (random guy).
I still remember sitting in the back seat of my car in queens, NY and my father was like, 'Why are you doing this?". The guy responded saying, "For my people."
He meant humans not pakistanis because he was American himself.
^^Aww how very extremely kind of that man. Nice to hear that there are people in this world who are generous. Dua'oon main yaad rakna us aadmi ko. =)
Anyhow, I'm entering this contest not for myself as I already have a camera but for someone else who needs one.
ofcourse!
Oh how nice of you. Okay people
be nice to moi now. :halo:
Coca,
What a nice way of giving back to society. Mere paas to Alhamdulillah Allah kia diya sab kuch hai, so I don't need this camera.
Message to auntie (Coca's mum): I'd suggest to give it to one of the younger guppies without own income, who live on pocket money. Someone who is very much into photography and would promise to post the pictures taken with this camera on Image Gallery on a regular basis. :)
Sure. No flooding though.
To give to some one that really needs something I have and don't need. I remember when I was a kid and we struggled a lot because my father had to make ends meet. One day at a game store this guy saw me crying for a game and he ended up buying it for me (random guy).
I still remember sitting in the back seat of my car in queens, NY and my father was like, 'Why are you doing this?". The guy responded saying, "For my people."
He meant humans not pakistanis because he was American himself.
wow.. MashAllah ur such a nice person. May Allah bless u..
I wish my crush understood that.
Re: FREE Giveaway — Sony Digital Camera 7.1 megapixel
So, it is kind of a 'Pay it forward' giveaway'. May Allah Bless You!
Cola Free Camera Free post!!