Fraudia out...

I will be rarely posting here for the next month or so for the following reasons.

1. I am going for tableegh
  2. You guys fight too much and I am disappointed
  3. I am in deep meditation
  4. I am about to be kidnapped by aliens
  5. I hit my 3000th post and no one said nuffin

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

1. I have exceeded my alloted number of posts and have to sit back for some time.

and the real reason:

I am away on a new project and at client site, due to the security nature of project there is no internet access at this point. This should go on for a month and a half.

Anyways if anyone needs to get a hold of me, email me. I will be checking pak.org in the eves off and on.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/fraudia.gif

Fraudia ji we’ll miss ur posts
khair say jaeyn khair say aeyn

oh haan waha say Nazranay lana na bhooliay ga

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

dont steal their hard drives.

i know, i was thinking yesterday that hm, like queer, mr. fraudia won’t be posting anything for a while either.

well, i’ll miss such good & funny posts temporarily. c ya around fraudia bhai.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

& take care!

Thier is only one male guppoo here, who not only 100% understand me, but answer 100% accurately, actually this is cuz of God gifted great sense of humor

That person is real heart and soul of this gupshup, never fought, never insulting , never disgusting, …he is polite politician

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

((have bunch of shawls

)), in the religion section he is more than ok, In fun , he has no match …

His dedication and sacrifies to this forum can be seen by just looking his number of posts

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pagal.gif

. His total approx. no. of min spent here is around, … which he used just in writing , reading are different,..wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/cool.gif

NO. of mint. spent in writing posts…> 15500 mints
NO. of Hours spent in …> 258 hours.
NO. of days…> 11 days(staright)

These are the calculatios, based on , if he spent average 5 mints. for each posts, it he has spent 15500 mints, of his life just in writing posts for us,

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pagal.gif

and we had not even noticed it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

(shame on me too

)

Sorry Mr. Fradudia

Neway, this great personality leaving for 45 days

which will affect me, I will bore and depressed without emm

yeah it 100% true, not kidding, …size*

Neway bhia mian, whenevr you had time pls, B iN tuoch(electronically) and if bhabi is agreed then mail me P#, at [email protected]

and hey… be happy

no more latka hoya monh

HaaN

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

HooN

aur haaN, if you find or meet, my Jigar say salam to emm, and say I am Naraaz with him

achaa, chultaa hoon( batery say nahee achaa)
Allah Hafiz
Take Cars
and Truks, (after finishing project)

hehe khekhe
phe phe
the khe khe hee hee

Folks unlike our pal queer who will be completely gone, I will be checking in, but once every couple of days.

Jasoos, yer pal was in chat at 2 pm today..still these i think.

aww Frad, I Miss(ed) him

When he be back, next ? HaaN

Fraudia, where are you going for Tabliegh ?

I will be going for tableegh to the people who need it the most.

You can find me at all clubs, pubs, and other assorted seedy joints, in an effort to save them.

Fraud Yara, what’s this? Are you serious? Well, good luck and we will just have to learn to live with it, once every other day is not that bad.

oye.... kia chicago sey bahar ja rahhey ho? Nihari khilanney sey pehle hi bhag liye..

abay ja ab jaan bhi chor, ek do maheenay to chain say rahnay day. :P

Way iLLay way BiLLay way Bangro BiLLay jay

way Fraduio jay

aap kiddar ko jaata jay
umm ko chor kay nai jao jay
wapis ayoo jay
umm udaass Bulbul bunn jaonga jay

O jaanay waalay ray jay
tehro zara ruk jao jay
loot(wapis, not loot) aayo jay
( aur haan aatay aatay dewan say Nihari bhee laitay aana jay )

chultaa hoon jay
wapis ayoonga jay

((nihari khaanay

))

Fraud Yaar,
Pls keep ur eyes open. You might be the next Dr.Qadeer.

(If u hafta carry something from there, let me know. I’ll bring my donkey

)