fraud?

aisey fraud larkoon ke saath hona chahiyeh sirf.

When I first came to England, I stayed at my cousin's place in Romford. I had brought some £s from Pakistan with me for use, out of which, on my parents' advice, I gave over 2K cash to my cousin K.K. to keep it safe with her. She said she then gave those to her hubby A.K., who later on denied altogether that he had any amaanat.

Consequence: I am glad that I realized their real selves sooner than later. Left their home, never extablished a contact with them and never wish to do so in future.:)

Re: fraud?

yeah, victim of identity theft by some “friends”. paid quite substential debts to clear my name. the “friends” DENIED of course. :chai:

i have been victom of fraud by two pakistanis in kuwait one is shah from harbanse pura lahore and other from ichra lahore lost around 4000 pounds
other fraud faced in varna bulgaria three months ago by street currency changer lost 50 euro due t like mirch bhai said i trust people very easily

Yeah i lost £80...... but now i am careful....dont trust people easily!

once i got engaged to daughter of fraudia, next couple of months he ripped me off cash CAD $20000 with very sympathetic scenarios which i naivly beleived at that time. thats apart from the marks and spencer shirts everymonth he liked from england, without telling me he also fraudlantly sold a non custom paid car to my dad, that we got rid half the price to someone else. like his frauds on this front, when i tried to be in contact with the future wife, according to his daughters no one knew who got engaged to me though one of them was. pathetically arranged by my parents and person was a long know family friend and only arranged once confirmed from the girl who was agreed to go ahead with it.

well well ... some of the money was forcefully recovered by my relatives in canada visit. never got the complete, and whatever i got back never reached me and some ended with relatives and some to my parents. so the saving for my home that i baought anyway, i faced quite a hard time furnishing it :(

but thank god it was good lesson to my parents and me and ended this lame enegagment, and we are not talking about a poor person here, he owns atleast 5 houses in Pakistan and a business man in toronto and father of 5 daughters.

the non interest from fiancee, the reason came to light after they moved to canada, and 2 of 5 just got married to boyfriends from Pakistan within months without approval of father, which he may have deserved!!

phew....

i doubt anyone could match this kind of fruad here.

sorry to hear about your story citrine hope you are ok

amour sorry to hear about you fraud but problem is those are very clever people. someone shah from harbanse pura lahore told me some sort of story that aniay soocha
keh agar mainay es ko paisay nah diyay tu shaid sarry duniya tabaah ho jaiy ghi.
aur kushish yehi huti thi keh kissi nah kissi tarah us ka pass pohanch jauun.
allah ka lakh lakh shukar keh lost about 700 pounds with him and got rid of him
nahin tu wo mujh ko pakistan lay ker ghia for invesment purposes. whan ja kay pata chal ghia keh yeh tu fradia hai

^ never trust people you really dont have a clue about

My dad encountered quite a severe loss. We're getting a house built cause mashallah our family has grown and we couldnt find a house that met our needs, so we bought some land which had a small house in it and a barn. the plan was to extend the house and then convert the barn into part of the house too and conjoin them, so we started getting it built. Builders were doing an amazing job, they were getting paid weekly. They kept working, dad kept paying them. Then they started to ask for money in advance to 'order materials' my dads is too nice, and trusts anyone so kept paying them. Turns out they had started about 7 other projects and were using his money to fund them. 10 months into buliding, they were at this point 5 months behind schedule they declared bankrupcy. My dad had over paid them by about £50,000 which they couldnt pay back and on closer inspection the work they did was terrible. Alltogether my dad suffered like a £100,000 loss since he had to get pretty much all the previous work redone =/ its been 2 years since we bought the land, still no where near moving in :( cant even get the builders done for fraud since they have no money, it would cost us more to take them to court!

a few dayz ago , some1 called at my house telling my mother that i had won a cultus vxr - lol- :smack:

like get lots of emails i won lottery

money transfer from african countries

bank account updating

hotmail account update etc

all fraud

even i got those - money transfer - african lotteries

aab tu pakistan main bhi telephone kay zaeeey kehtay hain aap ka anaam nikal ayaa

When I look back at my days and the people I dealt with, I feel like 80 percent of people in cities were either committing some kind of fraud or they would not hesitate to commit fraud if they got a chance. I am talking about years and years ago. The things are gotten worse now.
Why is it so ?

:hehe: **bat tu sach hai:rotfl:

kia baat hai keh mods meri threads heee move kernay main lagay rehtay hain

Kisi khabar ka na hona hi "Khushkhabri" hy

aisi liyay tu jang parnah choor diyah

ok so here is a really sad fraud story...well as a few of u know i been separated from my husband..and wanted to go back at any cost..im also pregnant so i badly wanted to work out everything...
a few weeks ago suddenly my hsuband sent me a txt saying that he wants me back but if i only abort this child...i was really shocked but didnt like this condition so i refused..than his mum sent me a message saying that i should come back to my in laws they will make it good for me again...
god knows that i was really very happy..so two weeks ago i went back..and yes everything was looking good for me..
when i realised that my husband booked an appointment for me..and told me that i should abort this child...i was really upset but wanted our marriage to work out so i agreed..but soon i realised that it was a bloody plan..can u imagine he only called me bak so he can abort my child... he wanted to abort this child and give me divorce so that there wont be any child issues etc etc...

i called my parents and left his house...omg that was so shocking for me

Allah raham karay and give guidance to this guy. Ameen. Who is willing to be a murderer for selfish motives.

sorry to hear what ur going thrg. my prayers with you and ur baby.
there is too much evil in this world. :(

i know..thanx guys