[FRAPPER] Where do you live?

Re: [FRAPPER] Where do you live?

Wow…I dud it all by myself…

but no photo…

I have pics on this computer…but I cant find them in the “my comuter” section

I think they have been stolen

LD :k:

Thenewwannabee: just add whatever nearest city there is to simosa thats on the list, it isnt that difficult :stuck_out_tongue:

TheNewwannabee lives in a samosa?

No LD, Mimosa lives in Lota’s stomach. Can you steal it back for the earth? :teary1:

They say the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach. Just letting you ladies know incase you dont know where to go once you’re done at the stomach. :blush: :blush:

Okay that was lame. Auntie TNWB get your mimasi and leave immediately. No loitering around in my stomach. :mad:

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:snooty:

Okay…

Kicks on the intestines before smoothly walking out of that Lota stomach

TNWB you are living in 2 locations in Africa :p You want to now live in a third location too. Where do you break your fast? :D

5Abi - looks like people are adding incorrect locations too which is a bit of a bummer.

Rb :bummer::bummer::bummer:

That was by mistake. I informed 5ABI. He said add all the locations you want and let me know which ones to remove in the end, I’ll do. That wasnt so nice of him. Injuring my reputation iftaarring at two different places in Africa :mad:

^ haha!! Well done 5Abi

and please take that atrocious pic of Marilyn Monroe off too *pukewalasmilie:

Khabbardaarr… koi meri boootiphoool picture ki tauheen na karay :devil:

:snooty:

Yaar...Jahan desi wahan tabaahi...That Frapper is now out of commission...

^ must be the server load Lajjo, its back up

see all the pictures uploaded

http://www.risingconcepts.com/frapper/gupshup/photos/0

thje thread is supposed to be abt.hmmmm
where do we liv rite?
seems like off topic discussions are going on...... anyhow

done :-)

i rule australia :D

^ issi liye to bored hai tu, wahan sirf tu hai :P

Cap'n Lota, you're the funniest guy ever.

i have alota friends who live in MissiSsauga Ontario

You know, I never gave anyone permission to put my nick up there nor my location. Nor did I ever send anyone my zipcode. I do not live in Hialeah, and I don't know why anyone would think that I do.

Please respect guppies, by asking them to give your information and then putting up their info, and that too accurate info if they do request it. Clearly, in my case, that's not what was done.