four-rights-activists-gone-missing-this-week

Re: four-rights-activists-gone-missing-this-week

:wink:

**[RIGHT]م ہماری ریاست کے سب ادارے بیرون ملک سے پیسا لیتے ہیں۔ حتی کہ اب سابق آرمی چیف نے چند ماہ بھی مکمل نہیں کئے، بیرون ملک کی نوکری لے لی ہے۔ بیر ڈالروں، ریالوں اور اسلحے سے اس ملک میں ‘محب وطن’ اداروں نے یہاں پر طالبان بنوائے تھے۔ بیرون امداد سے ہی اس ملک میں لاکھوں مسجدیں اور مدرسے بنائے اور چلائے جارہے ہیں۔ این جی اوز کو بیرون فنڈز سے ہی عمومی طور پر چلایا جاتا ہے۔ چنانچہ بیرونی پیسہ لینا یا نہ لینا حب الوطنی کا کوئی معیار نہیں۔ ہاں اگر کسی نے پیسا لے کرپاکستان میں کوئی ایجنڈا چلایا ہے۔ تو اسے یوں خفیہ طریقے سے اٹھانے کی کیا ضرورت ہے؟ اسے سیدھا سیدھا کیوں نہیں پکڑا گیا، اسے قانون اور عدالت کے سامنے کیوں نہیں پیش کیا گیا۔ اس پر الزامات اور ثبوت کیوں نہیں پبلک کئے گے؟ یہ ‘محب وطن لبرلز’ کے پاس ثبوت کہاں سے آگے ہیں؟ بغیر کسی تحقیق، تفتیش، کسی ثبوت، کسی سرکاری الزامات کے یہ کیسے ‘ایمان’ لے آئے ہیں۔۔ جو کوئی بھی پاکستان کے خلاف یا پاکستان کو نقصان پہنچانے کے لئے کام کررہا ہے۔ اسے قانون اور انصاف کے کٹہرے میں کھڑا کیا جائے۔ ہماری ریاست تو وہ ہے، بھارت کے کھلم کھلا جاسوس گل بھوشن کے بارے میں ‘کافی ثبوت’ سامنے نہ لاسکی۔۔۔ اسے ہمارے خارجہ امور کے مشیر نے خود قبول کیا۔ محض افواہوں پر کسی کو مجرم مت ٹھہرایا جائے۔ جس ایجنسی سے ان افراد کو اٹھایا ہے۔ وہ ان کو قانون کے سامنے پیش کرے۔ الزامات اور ثبوت سامنے لائے۔ل[/RIGHT]

Can’t read urdu. So can’t read what was in those pages. So what if the pages have some text counter to religion. Blasphemy laws should be removed. I hear a Christian lady is facing death for some alleged blasphemy she committed. I don’t see much outrage re such miscarriage of justice.

Can you pl. elaborate.

To know how ppl were catch and hand over to US see attached link and further links inside . I am sure u will not accept it though.
Who’s still held at Guantanamo | Miami Herald

Below is your post. “Gardan ka surya nikal hi nahi raha” implies they doing it todate where as no current case mentioned in the link you posted. Ya event koe aur tha aur comment kisi aur cheez pe kar rhy thy, dimagh kahen aur tha?

Salman Haider will going to release next week… Establishment has made a deal.. tum hamko kuch na kaho… hum tumhain chor deain gain…

[RIGHT]لوچستان کےہزاروں افرادکےعلاوہ پاکستان کےہرعلاقےسےلوگ مسلسل لاپتہ ہوتےہیں اورظالموں کوسب جانتےہیں مگرکوئی نام نہیں لیتا[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQC54hCkQeUReu0R&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakistantribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F%2F2017%2F01%2Fmedia-file-142.gif&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=800&sh=420&_nc_hash=AQAxf_PD1Trl4AV4
[RIGHT]اسلام آباد سے لاپتہ ہونے والے بلاگرز کے بارے میں پی پی پی رہنما کے انکشافات | Pakistan Tribe Urdu](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakistantribe.com%2Furdu%2F2017%2F01%2F12%2F626457&h=9AQHw68N-&enc=AZP6cfVGuU6_g848pc5UN1vzLT9ATLi8R77c1-3mn7y857vgQ5nIRmF1ni8Z36HEry1d2M0TCmpnOPLNskX7V_E9GXQxGyQZT1W-q4Zt_YoC8GQ6OMLmuia5lWW1WtvisWMC7CLUxl-eMzxlnd4OgA_Rfps2hqh-U6wABeEFPEm6xyIwkbYcK1JBtljS9gbRoIehg0vxw2UTS9jhIGeOulBJ&s=1)
اسلام آباد:سابق صدر کے پریس سیکرٹری و سینیٹر فرحت اللہ بابر کا کہنا ہے کہ اب اسلام آباد میں ہی لوگ لاپتاہورہے ہیں صورتحال سنگین ہوتی جارہی ہے،کچھ قوتیں سیاسی جماعتوں اور پارلیمان کو کام کرنے…[/RIGHT]
PAKISTANTRIBE.COM
[RIGHT]شہریوں کے اغوا اور لاپتہ ہونے پر چئیرمین سینیٹ کا اظہار تشویش
چیرمین سینیٹ نے اسلام آباد سے شہریوں کےاغوا اور لاپتہ ہونے پر وزیرمملکت برائے داخلہ کو رپورٹ پیش کرنے کی ہدایت کردی[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDSUBMG6q09O-I6&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F01%2F58777a9227a36.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262&_nc_hash=AQBLHvpWQvHQD4KJSenate chairman directs interior ministry to submit report on five missing activists
It will be a matter of more concern if a gang is abducting people from Islamabad, says Raza Rabbani.
DAWN.COM

what is education rate in Pakistan…hv they enough knowledge what is rite and what is wrong…

Cousin of waqas gorya raising very valid points.

btw, any achievement by these social activists except abusing religion?

Per the OP, one of the a ti ists was protesting intolerance in religion. Do you call that abuse of religion? Do you support intolerance? What is your opinion about the death sentence of a Christian lady who is also alleged to be “abusing religion”?

If this is true why not act according to the law? Why extra-judicial disappearances?
And, what about the others? None of them are associated with any blasphemous pages.

They were fitting an army general into quranic verse and mocking. if you think that is extra-judicial then there is govt and judiciary, they are watching. The fact is there has been many case of army arresting suspects. So it must be a law in our country as we dont see any hue and cry when an extremist suspect is arrested by intelligence agencies.

So u made it a self proclaimed decision what i mean from this statement. I was surprized keh mention a simple fact but u making some stupid understanding on ur own. Gardan ka sariya nahi nikal raha kaise implies they are doing it today as well . A slo wat abt past . r u denying it …

Maybe regular school going kids are not that low. But people having understanding to tolerate things and opposite opinions are scarce

Lolz. Wohi huwa na, apnay hi comments ma hypocrisy nazar nahi aa rhi.

No benefit arguing u. thanks

Abductors & terrorist JI is above the law
quetta ‏@ImPashtun](https://twitter.com/ImPashtun) Jan 15[RIGHT]خُفیہ اداروں نے اعترافِ اغواؑ کرلیااپنے
ظلم کو پھر سے توھینِ رسالت کا جامہ پہنا دیا
قانون عدالتیں آئین کیا ضرورت ہےان چیزوں کی اس جنگل میں؟

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C2N6fnpXUAEHMGB.jpg

And #FaislaAapKa](https://twitter.com/hashtag/FaislaAapKa?src=hash) آج نیوز

[/RIGHT]

There is a civil way of protesting. I am all for minority rights and to protect innocent Muslims and Non Muslims from the misuse of Blasphemy Laws. Islam does not allow killings or disappearance of anyone without a trial.

However abusing religion (yes there are sarcastic writings on the holy personalities of Islam) by these bloggers. This is not liberalism, this is fascism Where does it say to look liberal and cool you swear at others and call it freedom of speech.
Islam is against swearing others religions or beliefs, as whatever comes in retaliation is the responsibility of the person who started it.

Salman Taseer was right in a way that he spoke about the misuse of the law. But he in his ignorance and arrogance used the wrong words and attacked the law itself.
There is so much to learn from Taseer’s incident for both sides. But unfortunately, we are a nation of extremists. Religious and Liberal extremists, we seldom take the middle road and solve things with dialogue and constructive criticism.

For me some of the work of these bloggers was inciting and as bad as what misusers of blasphemy law do.