Founder of MLN-Q Mian Azhar Joins PTI

re: Founder of MLN-Q Mian Azhar Joins PTI

Childish and nonsence

What they mean by inqilaab khan is that IK is a so called Inqilaabi boaster which i agree with to a extent! what deal?? show me evidence?? musharraf put him in prison for a year and then sent him abroad while IK was backing musharraf

Imran khan has always been playing on the hands of the establishment and this is a well known fact infact he is so low that he can go to this extent http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eOyLrVyZHJY

Thats what imran khan does

lets put it this way.. lets take out imran khan's all one years clips and nawaz sharif's one year clips and then lets see who does attacks like a kid

Hahahaha pasha u crack me up yaar

I am not your yar,
I am a budha of Imran Khan's age.
Bas London janay ka mpqa naheen mila
Warnah
Ham bhi ......................................

Nawaz Sharif can't write his own speeches, if you were to listen to his own written speeches he would sound like Altaf Hussein... laaaaannnnnggg maaarch, while he may actually have meant lawn march.

Originally Posted by yazdi

Now Imran Khan will start biradari politics?

Where is that change/revolution agenda..????

This...

This kind of stregities making him equal to all other we faced and facing:D:

The nation are seems to be ready to bitten again from another sucker we like to put our hands again and again in same hole we know what we got.

One more thing which has to noted while likes of Mian Azhar are joining PTI, the sane voices like Justice (R) Wajihuddin are no where to be found! with so many things happen...

Good to know that IK is in lota business now. A lota is a must in any desi bathroom. :D

He is not in habit in living with people even Lotas.
He lives with dogs only.

^^ You mean Shero?

Not only** Sheru**
There is one Sherni
The older one.
Tanhai ki saathi

I didn't know you are so close to him to know all that.

I live in the heart of Pakistan,knew much more so I hate these all
**Ayyash , Badmaash, Rangeelay Siar budhay **
عیاش بدمعاش رنگیلے سیار بڈھے
fake personalities
Future of Pakistan is now on facebook
But you will have to search.
Multan Province

more electables will join pti soon,,,,,,,,,,, things are changing every day,,

Mr Pasha, you keep repeating saying Mush and qouting Zia! Mian Azhar was made to loose by some hidden forces :), He had won many elections in the Past including being the Mayor of Lahore.

Where has he said that.. show me?

btw IK and AH are bes buddies at the moment so i don't think the so called inqilaab khan will be happy hearing you talk against Altaf Hussain

Agreed.. and he was the 1 that was criticizing nawaz sharif when 40 members of pml-q joined n-league

double standards of IK

Agreed and dogs that are related to musharrafs dogs

The prime minister has admitted that IK is on zardari's Agenda.. had he (IK) criticized zardari as much as he criticizes nawaz the government would have gone by now

but what can we do poor inqilaab khan is the slave of agencies and establishment so he has to proove himself obedient

just a comment, tell me who was the poodle of Zia ul Haq!! from Lahore?

Mods most of the discussions here in Pakistan affairs are becomming a joke now and many threads should be moved to cafe!