Re: Found blood on my pillow twice...???
just go to a doctor dude.. dont waste any more time.
im amazed by the answers loll
yes im in europe, theres almost no muslims in this country, so i cant even find an imam...
and yaar would ALL of my family members bleed at the same day?..sighsss
and no, theres no sign that the blood is mine..its like someone put it there on purpose, bcuz its always an inch long line
its black magic
Is not that we all do? Instead of going to professionals like marriage counselor, religious scholars, accountants, lawyers - we try to look for illogical answers here :p
:D very true.
its black magic
Yep this is what she needs to hear.
MissN , this is what you need to do to break this spell:
Dip owl poop in snake blood and say ya fateel three times on it and wipe that poop in four corners of each room of your home. That will break this spell.
it's kala jadu nod nod
something like this happened to someone I know.
@Mirch.. i think you have never faced such type of unusual things.. thats y it looks ridiculous 4 u. whn u will face in life thn dont forget to let us knw wht happens..
I did many a times , but I used my brain and sought professional help and everything is hondy dory now. By professional I do not mean an a amil , a peer sahib or a magician.
As suggested already, please consult a doctor. I bet there will be a very simple explanation for this. However, make a habit of reciting a part of the Quran everyday. You should do it anyways and if there is any hocus pocus going on, recitation of the the Quran will surely counteract it!
Re: Found blood on my pillow twice…???
Peace missN!
Whether its real blood or not, its magic or else. To avoid from any misfortune, in addition of the above suggestions, eat dates and read three Surah of ‘Kul’
everything will be fine.
Sahih Bukhari Book Food, Meals
Hadith No. Narrated Sad: Allah’s Apostle said, “He who eats seven 'Ajwa dates every morning, will not be affected by poison or magic on the day he eats them.”
Sahih Muslim - Book of Drinks (Kitab Al-Ashriba)
Hadith No. 5081
'Amir b. Sa’d b. Abu Waqqas reported Allah’s Messenger (may peace be upon him) as saying: He who ate seven ‘ajwa’ dates in the morning, poison and magic will not harm him on that day.
Or
Try lice spray, Ba Jamaat!
Its not majic.
Who is that 'someone' who placed someone's blood there?
How do you know its not yours?
How do you even know its blood?
MissN
What makes you so sure that it is blood? Could it be another red liquid? How do you know?
What makes you so sure that it is not your blood? Just because it happened to everyone at the same time? Well if a family eats poison at the same time and they all die it was because of the poison ... it does not make it magic just because it happened at the same time. Sometimes coincidences occur and there could be a number of reasons why things should happen at the same time to different people, it does not necessarily imply magic. The way to make sure if it is not your blood is to check if you have been bleeding ... did you do that? Where on your body did you check? how did you check for it? Did you analyse the material found?
Does it have to be magic? Can it not be Jinn? What makes you think it is magic and not Jinn? :D
Answer these questions first ... Then the guppies here can answer your question inshaAllah
Simple... Try to sleep face upright.
word of advise
its a very common problem in winter. dry heat dries up skin nostrils throat, wagaira wagaira....
Could it be RED magic?