Forum Suggestion

Re: Forum Suggestion

...doesn't this all come under health and relationships anyway.

It does but Health and Relationships are 2 broad categories. Each should get its own focus. With Health there are many things to discuss and some are mentioned in this thread. With relationship, there are many other things to discuss and life 1 is full of them. There are barely any health threads there. I believe if there's a separate forum, people would find it easier to post/find information there.

Why don't you guys open them?

LUSI: yea sure we can open them there but it would only be limited to those that read and post in life forums. To be honest some people (and i have discussed this with quite a few ppl) dont even bother to go to life forums let alone post and search through it.

Like Shikra said there are so many topics that can be discussed about Health, Nutrition, and Fitness....i think it deserves a separate forum. If relationships, home economics and BRIDAL for God sakes can get their own forum....then why not "Health, Nutrition & Fitness"? :D

p.s: thanks to all those that think I would make a good mod. You guys give me way too much credit. :)

^ seriously why does wedding gets own forum.. not even wedding season and your getting 5/10 threads that are in wedding...dreams...kaash hum bhi lol

Lolz… I am not against the forum… don’t get on me…lol

Cricket playa maybe we should get rid of the cricket forum in khail khilari and merge it with rest of the forums. And why do we have a separate forum for cricket video and one for cricket discussion…
You have absolutely no right to poke your nose in our wedding forum. Mind your stuff in your cricket forum and let us enjoy our stuff in the wedding forum. :snooty:

^ i am all for it lol i know..irony...

are we getting a forum:hmmm:

lolzz

lol@ cricketplaya and Lusi :hehe:

...it own take off, i suggested something similar over a yr ago, i got shot down.

Lets not flood this thread as we don't want to give *admins *an excuse to lock and forget.

And those who are saying they had this idea before or suggested similar forum, did you post a thread about it? I can’t find any other thread about health / health&fitness forum. :bummer:

^ Actually JL it wont be locked. In fact a similar proposal was put forward by two mods in the mod forum a few weeks ago and it is under discussion there as well. Continue with your discussion.

Thanks Eshan Bhai. :snooty:

We are looking forward to this new forum and want to see it phaalta-phoolta during our life time, Inshallah wa Tallah.

like I said earlier...doesnt matter who suggested it...as long as it's implemented :)
I'm looking forward to having it and hope that the admins consider it.

hmm how ironic. :)
great minds think alike i suppose :D

wasnt it ‘All fools’ think alike :konfused:

There goes your chance to become a mod. :smiley:

Ehsan bhai nay already mere saath deal kar li hai kay wo aglay forum ka mod muje banaingay meri qaabliat dekh kar, so sab log aram say betho.

Ehsan Bhai.....so how much do the Mods share in the revenue from Google Ads?........:)