Re: formation of All Pakistan Topi Drama Association
haan haan Aunty phansao tehrik has been disbanded and its members now under the new APTA.
Fine but where is the alternate?
haan haan Aunty phansao tehrik has been disbanded and its members now under the new APTA.
I really wanted to join aunty phasao tehreek. Shucks.
the relationship betwwen auntu phnsao tehrik and all pakistan topi-drama association is the same as that of templars with masons.
topi dramaY unkil ![]()
yeh kiyaa topi drama hai kal saY.. ![]()
you call me, I miss the call and when I call back, you never pick up ![]()
haaan its a topi drama
waisaY Azkar did pick up my phone ![]()
and cut it in hurry after hearing that GUPSHUP/allDost were down … ![]()
lesson learnt, when pir sahab calls, you pick up the phone. :p
If I tell him he will stop picking up the phone. ![]()
lesson learnt, when pir sahab calls, you pick up the phone. :p
khaanaY kaY waqt pir saahab gayE teiL lenaY.... (Canola please!)
then will he hire someone for that job
?
khaanaY kaY waqt pir saahab gayE teiL lenaY.... (Canola please!)
khan kay waqt AQ sahab gaye tail denay (KY please!)
naheen bay, he will outsoure it to india.
“hello u have reached azkar’s phone , this is robert kapoor speaking, may I be of service to you”
gaaye kee duum bhee bewajah naheeN Ghaalib ![]()
next misra’ khud banaa lo
Before anyone rushes to join APTA, it must be disclosed that Pir sahib was thrown out by Lashkar-e-sharaab for drinking whiskey with coke.
yeah apparently they dont like ppl bringing cocaine at their whiskey sampling events :(