Forgetting Passwords

Re: Forgetting Passwords

^ haha.
Haven’t used my youtube account in months, stupid youtube ban.

Forgetting Passwords

^ I thought it was unban?

^nope…they banned it again :cb:

Itni aqal hoti to hum rotay kion. :cryb:

I’ve had the same 3 passwords for the last 10+ years. I just alternate caps and symbols inbetween.

:chupki:

Well my passwords haven’t changed much either :bummer:

And then there are work passwords, they’re randomly generated so don’t really have a choice but to memorize them :frowning:

Man, she’s born in like 1854. Who would even think that far back.

But, I do something similar with some passwords. DOB with a twist.

Kiya matlab? :confused:

Larkion ki umar ke barey me mazaq nahi kartayyyyyy:nono:

If our rulers had brains, we wouldn’t be crying right now :(. That’s what I meant.

i dont use any of the third party apps. who knows them and who can trust them.

i have a special gmail account. i send all my imp passwords and documents in there. and send an updated email when something changes. has worked for me for many years. like this morning i went to the bank. the teller asked me for the secret code. i have never been asked before. years ago when i was setting up the account i had sent me an email right from the bank. looked up and masla khatum!

If you guys give me your password, i can hack it anytime. Thats my special skill

ye kon si hacking hey?

But if your special gmail account gets compromised:sadaf:

I should clarify, I do remember all my important passwords. Just not the unimportant ones that you use once in a blue moon.

umm hmm. I forgot the user name for Pakwheels :(, no more pictures for me on that forum.

bhai yeh international hacking hai :halo:

Yea, its an extension on chrome. It saves all your passwords so you just have to remember the password to lastpass. Its good because you can go to any computer and log into lastpass and you have all your passwords.

Exactly azkar! This is third party too. :stuck_out_tongue:

^, ^^^^

if that happens then be it. life is not gona be over. we depend on technology but lets not let it take the life out of us.
use technology to augment your skills/brain-power but never let it drive you.

yep yep.