just be care full NYAhmadi.........dhooaN niqlnaN shuru hovay te bhajj ke door ho jaaviN:)
Such as what Fraudia? Like figuring out how to open the PC? If you have any idea how much nervous do I get with this technology; you wouldn’t poke further fun at me. What if I get electrocuted while doing this? Who is going to feed my family? They can’t survive on Khairat alone, like you.
NY, nobody survives on Khairat alone now. You have to have a broad portfolio of khairat, nazrana-e-aqeedat, Mannats, taaveez fees, duaa fees, ghunda tax and occassional chorri chakkari and dakaiti.
If something happens to me while putting the card into PC, I am leaving a detailed account of as to who encouraged me, and all you guys will be responsible for enticing me into it.
The store clerk mentioned some “Slots”, where the hell are those “Slots”? I thought a Slot is like on the letterbox. I don’t see anything remotely comparable to that on my PC. There are two slots, but the card is way too big to go into them. You all are nothing but a bunch of demoralizing Desis. So typical.
yeah blame it all on us. We are actually responsible for not making your slots as big as the card requires.
Rom, I am so happy that you at least acknowledge the problem. Should I FedEx my slot over?
nai yaar, bring it over yourself.
yar now come on....ainna vi dil an chhadd....you make it sound like you are assembling a thermo-nucelear device.
If the slot is not big enough as the card, iss vich sada ki qasoor......I know these wadday pairaN wale guys always have problems:) ujjkal dimaag da zamana ay dimaag da:)
ChannMahi
or just fax it to roman…
NYA you are such a nikamma insaan…, Cant find an appropriate slot for appropriate stuff, *** just imagine baray ho ker kya kero gay***
CM you are right its technique which counts..
Don’t worry NYA you wont be executed so easily, we are waiting to kill you by our voices.(or vice versa)
Acha here is a mufeed mashwara.. try this..
http://www.waterwheel.com/Guides/how_to/sound/sound_cards.htm
http://www.penny-lane.com/the-hideout/how_to/buyers_guide/soundcard.htm
Naik?? whers is my Sundae pie, baywafa you promised one for me.. long time ago… remember??
I know your aba jee says its haram too..
sigh sigh
[This message has been edited by råqêêb* (edited June 30, 2000).]