I
:rotato:
UM
i dunno
i was like
hayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
jinaay emra dil lutiya:wub:
Re: For real for real for reaall
Nothing is burning baji .. nothing green at all…
Just wondering if one of us .. had open such thread … ya all girly crowd would be calling him pervert , weirdo and freak ..
what a debauche ![]()
As-salam alaykum ladies , lowering the gaze is a veritable conduct in islam, its benfitts cannot be over emphasised....
May Allah assist us all
wake up lifey:smilestar:hes a saudi
remember what i told u:emmy:
brainwashes her
Such is life.
Don’t worry, they’ll cool down when reality sinks in..
ok now get over him girls :p
I always get crushes on celebs no more than 5 mins :D
As-salam alaykum ladies , lowering the gaze is a veritable conduct in islam, its benfitts cannot be over emphasised....
May Allah assist us all
aliyish bhai meri hamdardi aap k saath hai:@:
Okay. Am over him.
Tell the believing men to lower their gaze and be modest . That is purer for them . Allah is Aware of what they do. And tell the believing women to lower their gaze and be modest , and to display of their adornment only that which is apparent , and to draw their veils over their bosoms , and not to reveal their adornment save except to their own husbands or fathers or husband’s fathers , or their sons or their husbands ' sons , or their brothers or their brothers' sons or sister’s sons , or their women , or their slaves , or male attendants who lack vigor , or children who know naught of women's nakedness . And let them not stamp their feet so as to reveal what they hide of their adornment . And turn unto Allah together , O.. believers , in order that you may succeed.
(An Nur : 30-31)
Okay. Am over him.
good one down n rest to go :D
See I told ya, Aliyish.
Temperature's down.
Aliyish - acha babaaaaaaa…bassss na ![]()
^:chai:sweets aliyish bhai ko jealousy ho rahi hai:cb:
kay
i think so tooooooooooooooooo :whistling
@ 3 posts here.
yeah yeah ![]()
khummi ![]()