hayeee :blush:

:kiss: he is cuteeeeeeeeee :kiss: :flower2:

he is sooo cute Mash’Allah :love:

[thumb=H]hAMZAeID1_3957612_4272475.JPG[/thumb]

:hug:

the little fellow stamping some authority chaudhary sahab :D

Re: For: Muslim_Queen, Sandoo and Sherni

:eek:
He looks EXACTLY like my friend’s nephew !!! His name’s Saad. (Ironically, his elder brother’s Hamza)
Check it out …

[thumb=H]PIC00324_9917717.JPG[/thumb]

holy shiyat! resemblence is .. errrmmmmm.. daeym! :eek:

cute kids , all three :hug:

One word : MashaAllah

Gizz Thank you so much :hug: You have just made my day by posting these sweet angels, omg I can imagine how handsome they will turn out to be :slight_smile: Bilkul chacha/mamu par ghey hai :mash: :blush: Now I really wish i was a kid/baby again :bummer:

:hug:

Allah nazar say bachaye, They are very sweet, handsome and so so cute, I want them!!! :mad: Mujhe dey do na :frowning:

cute kidies :kiss:

Mashallah both the kids r extremly lubly..
Lotsa duas for em, may Allah keep em in his protection always..aameen!! :flower2:

:mash: :hug: :kiss: :teary1: :flower1: :flower2:

Both Hamza and Owais look adorable :kiss:

Mash’Allah

^-- :hoonh:

:rotfl: :gizzy: ke bache? :rotfl:

:mash: on the boys :smiley:

oh he looks like such a cutie pie esp. with that head thingee (name??) on! :) mashallah

Re: For: Muslim_Queen, Sandoo and Sherni

awww..he’s just too cute..he’s adorable..:kiss:

can i have him..? puhhhleezzeee..!
i’ll hug him and squeeze him ..cutie pie :blush: