For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

iss mein kanfujion kya hai :flowers:

say what?

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

llxxll should just be called ....fifty fifty ten ten fifty fifty
or we can just call her CeCe :)

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

Can I just call you the double absolute value of x. Okay thanks. bye.

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

no but you can call be the double absolute value of X^2

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

Call me double absolute value of x
call me Mr. Wrong
call me insane
call me Mr. Vain.
Call me what ya like
As long as you call me time and again

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

phirends you can simply call her inno’s loov :blush:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

bt y should we call her ? :chai:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

i aint scared .. :zobo: ..

direct ban .. wud b a dream cummin tru .. :@:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

i lov ju jaanu :wub:

tenu main dassan? :mad:

mujhe ghussa na dilao :emmy:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

neki aur pooch pooch :smiley:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

Nothing.

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

:cb:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

nerd. :@:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

**why do u insist on getting on my nerves? **:mad:

i get the feeling that u wish to be tortured …and i will gladly oblige

violent-smiley-010.gif

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

You need to take an anger management class. :mad3:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

******them’s fighting words :mad2:

im perfectly fyne thank you :snooty: mujhe koi class vlass nahin chaahiye **

madddddddddddd.gif

punch.gif

madddddddddddd.gif

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

tumhe gussa kurrna heii .. gibberish lurki .. :@:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

llxxll…i m lovin these smilies :omg:

Re: For MIRCH UNKLE how to pronounce llxxll

:hehe: i love 'em too