*Originally posted by insan: *
yes if i can do it then you can do it :)
Insan what is oral Sex :(
*Originally posted by insan: *
yes if i can do it then you can do it :)
^ hahaha
*Originally posted by Attia: *
i have a feeling noone would help u out here. So here I am.
Ok for a girl- it is like trying to eat a banana without using her teeth
For a guy- it's like trying to drink water from a stream with his hands tied to his back.
*Originally posted by lussi: *
i have a feeling noone would help u out here. So here I am.
Ok for a girl- it is like trying to eat a banana without using her teeth
For a guy- it's like trying to drink water from a stream with his hands tied to his back.
u are soo sick and twisted in so many ways...
The guy out of the kindess of his heart helped the poor lady to understand what oral sex is, and thats the gratitude he gets. ![]()
nakei ka zamana hee nahee hai :-/
attia and to others…if you guys really want to know what oral sex is, don’t ask here…spare yourself the trouble, the embarrassment , the "astagfirullah"s and find out from a proper source, such as a medical dictionary or website or watever. Do not rely on pervy guppies like Lussi or mean/sarcastic ones like me to explain something nicely
very shocked at some of these replies
you were warned ![]()
So to be here you need to know what oral sex is ![]()
well a public forum isnt’ exactly the best place to ask…
*Originally posted by Sara516: *
well a public forum isnt' exactly the best place to ask...
Then what is the purpose of a forum if you don't ask questions, you just post hi, bye, aww, mashallah etc?
*Originally posted by rally: *
Then what is the purpose of a forum if you don't ask questions, you just post hi, bye, aww, mashallah etc?
well then dont' be surprised at getting mean or rude answers
*Originally posted by Sara516: *
well then dont' be surprised at getting mean or rude answers
I'm not surprised, please read my posts again, lol, it's you who's on the offensive.
Jazakallah ![]()
trust me chick…i was being nice..
Originally posted by lussi: *
ok u people are misunderstanding me. I don't like oral, but if a girl insists, who am I devoid her of the pleasure? So yeh I'll let her suck. Now on the other hand, I would never do it even though I have a **hurricane tongue *. It is too yucky.
lolz
how do you know you have a hurricane tounge ? ![]()