For guys only ............!!

ammarr: these are my views yaar...and in no way reflect the views of the whole mod and admin team...

all i wanted to do was point out the statement by u: "but it seems that most people on the admin/mod team are either nerds who like drooling over indecent pics of women.. or they are one of those 'so-called-modern' pakistanis"

and i think i did that pretty well...i don't think cuz of ur reasoning u could classify all admin and mod team members into either group...

Do as Roman when on gupshup :p

you should notice that i said 'most' and not all.

khair.... forget this discussion... its not getting us anywhere..

So what??? So what??? This is sad, do you even realize what you are saying??? Are you even muslim???

Ok i tried to ignore you comment but had to remind you of who you are, and as you can see mainai baatameeze nahain ki, Gizzy bhai sorry, couldn’t help it…

awwww
ammaar!
sirf itna kahon ga!

"sub kuch pata na ho to moun bund rakhna hi behter hota hai.."..i could have said a lot but i decided to stay away from that..bcoz i know ppl like u simply cannot argue..bcoz to argue u need brain and intelligence..unfortunately u lack in both...my factz were straight all along and inshallah will remain the same..i'm not a molvi and never said so..itz u ppl who think this way..
so i'll say..just mind ur own business and lingo..therez a limit to everything..if u REALLY want to argue then stay in the limitz and argue...i have no problem with that..afa being a nerd and stupid is in question..ppl know better whoz the 1 among 2 of us!..

i'll still say..picturez are nice!!
and whoever posted these..thanx 4 sharing!!

Whatever limits us we call fate!
Whatever we can't change we call destiny!

Don’t you dare, even compare that with this…it’s so different, and everyone can tell…ok it was wrong, and i apologize, but believe me we thought about it a million times, ok, ask sadiaa and Ammar or his cousin…we didn’t mean to offend anyone, it was supposed to be a joke, and i see how you can take it the wrong way and i apologize, but to use that against him, here, that’s just not fair…ok it was all my idea, the whole nikah thing, blame me, insult me, whatever you’d like…and more importantly don’t you dare bring his sister or any other family member, between you and him…you have no right, to even mention his sister, i mind. Oh yeah i apologize again we don’t know you and you don’t know us, and we are all judging each other by a few comments made…i’m sorry, and i hope my opinion about you is wrong.

Sister i’m sure he can teach you a few things…alot of ppl can, why don’t you ask Gizzy to help, there is alot you have to realize…i only know you from your post, but there is alot i’ve noticed, saying this as a sister or a friend, listen to yourself

One last thing sister…sure we all have seen alot of things, does that make them good??? Amazing to hear this, you being a woman, and being older then him, asked him that…just amazing.

Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^:
**awwww
ammaar!
sirf itna kahon ga!

"sub kuch pata na ho to moun bund rakhna hi behter hota hai.."..i could have said a lot but i decided to stay away from that..bcoz i know ppl like u simply cannot argue..bcoz to argue u need brain and intelligence..unfortunately u lack in both...my factz were straight all along and inshallah will remain the same..i'm not a molvi and never said so..itz u ppl who think this way..
so i'll say..just mind ur own business and lingo..therez a limit to everything..if u REALLY want to argue then stay in the limitz and argue...i have no problem with that..afa being a nerd and stupid is in question..ppl know better whoz the 1 among 2 of us!..

i'll still say..picturez are nice!!
and whoever posted these..thanx 4 sharing!!

And you are saying that you are intelligent??? That you know what you are talking about??? I don't want to argue, and i really don't know a lot, you are both older and wiser then me.....but brother are you serious??? These pics seem ok to you?? I shouldn't blame you...it's society, ppl are saying well, i saw worse things in pakistan, and that this is a pakistani site...we are pakistani after we are muslims....and most ppl who commented on these pics are muslim, so why do you guys think like kafirs??? A muslim woman can only show here face and hands, that's it....now if this girl wants to expose herself let her, even thought pakistan being a muslim country, should allow this...anyways....if she wants to go to hell let her, why are we supporting her???

Is there such a thing as level of indecency in islam ?? Wrong is wrong. The level of decency in our society is going down day by day. By islamic view this thread is indecent, and yes I started it. But so are many others like

'vinny for desimunda'
'something for the sistas'
'zoella for muniya'

and many more. If u ppl want the site to go by islamic rules then no problem. But the hipos that we are, we don't want it from the inside. Do we ??? (I am talking about most of us)

I will take down the pics but will it make a difference. It won't unless we make a collective effort.

We are all muslims and our every action should be in accordance with islam. Those who opposed the thread where very right to do so.

[This message has been edited by Natural Wonder (edited January 12, 2001).]

aapki, dont waste ur breath..
mem, i’ve always thought of u as a very decent person…if u like these pictures, its fine, u didnt have to explode at aapki that way..
everyone is allowed to express their opinion
and dervaish, leave the ammar thing alone ok, it was just a joke. Ur older than aapki so act mature, heck, she even apologized for it!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Al-Imran-3:160 *~~“If Allah helps you, none can overcome you: If He forsakes you, who is there, after that, that can help you? in Allah, then, Let believers put their trust.”~~ ***

I hate hypocrites. They start to preach and do the best mud slinging anyone has seen. No one can preach me anything by starting ‘Look azkar, you stupid , ….’. I will return the mud to their face!

AC

I 101% agree with ammar bhai. u did it right. and people, dont forget ur values. dont let the other cultures ride over yours. otherwise one day u will have no identy of urs own. people argu that our culture has given us nothing but humiliates us. well, i think so too… but WE have to change it individually becasue WE made it that way where it is now.
Regards,
Saad http://ssaeed.tripod.com

PLease note that One person's decision and behaviour can make a difference! Its not hipocracy, i guess u r one if u start pointing on others. BEcaseue we all are strangers! how well do we know each other to say u do this u do that! I think u dont hav any rite to say to anyone what thy are. unless! u know them in person. to me, if someone says, u son of a bit*h, or i love you saad, it wount make a diffenernce unless i know them in person and i know that they know lots of things about me and there is something for which they said that to me.
so, ammar,dont mind what they say.

hhehe Welcome to the Dark Ages..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

I cant believe some people’s mentality is still stuck in the dark ages…

You guys go on and on about as much as you want… as far as I’m concerned you’re all hypocrites,

I cant even believe this is under so much negotiation even… so much more is happening outside in the world, (( no its not all right )) but I don’t understand the fuss being made over this…

Desimunda is right – you see worse things in Pakistan, even girls here have began to wear outfits like that, I just don’t get what the big deal is?

**Amarr **– I’m not some stupid wannabee – I’ve never worn such a dress in my life, not even half blouse, sleeveless or half sleeve for that matter, I don’t agree that this dress represents paki-females – but this girl is a model, she has to wear such outfits for her work, she gets paid to do it, she has the beauty which she feels she is proud of and can show off.
Yeah I do understand the Islamic point of view but going on and on about it ??? if you really didn’t like the image then you see that little ‘x’ in the top of this window – just click on that and go to the next one!
Hey and by all means – call me a BITCH – if it makes you feel better! And I did no such thing as to insult you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

as you have the right to state that you find this indecent, I have enough right to state that Get over it!!

Aap ki or whosever’s amanat – I’m not your sister or friend so keep your advice to yourself and if you can’t believe what I’m saying then get a grip and move on!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Don’t think you can teach me anything that I don’t already know – I just don’t go mouthing it off and throwing religion in everyone’s face for no reason, those who believe – believe for themselves and those who don’t will suffer their own consequences.

You said it yourself that you don’t really know me – so don’t judge me – OK?

And as for apologising to Gizzy – No need!

Hey and don’t sound so amazed and stare with an open gob in such disbelief!!

You only have the right to say anything if you are in full purdah, 5 times namaazi, always praying Quran, never do anything or say anything wrong!
Otherwise you’re just as bad as the rest of us -

See I Said it all with a smile on my face an’ll !!!

**Hk ** – Get your facts right – I wasn’t even talking to aapki – she exploded at me – and liking these pics makes does not make me indecent and don’t your dare insinuate that.

I’m thru with it – I still sit here in disbelief and wonder why the hell a picture of a model with a bare tummy showing her navel ( oh my gawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwd ) is under so much discussion.

Ceerio!

Mem Sahib.

back from school..

and ready to rock..!

BUT, before i do say anything else… here’s a funny thing i noticed…

… kay..

… when people can’t put forward an explanation, they pick a simple path out… drumrolls they call the other person a ‘hypocrite’.. … how very convenient…

khair… aaj sub kee posts daikh kur hansee aa rahee hai.. everyone is babbling… since they have been proven wrong..

.. but more about this later…

and before i forget… thanks aapki, my lil’ sis.., thanks for all the backup..

People… here we have an example of a person… who accepts when he is wrong.. and understands wrong from right when told… our man is ‘Natural Wonder’.. !..

Natural Wonder yaar, i’m really impressed with that attitude of yours..

and believe me… a long journey starts with a single step..

so for your info, Pristine or Any other Mod/Admin…

I’ve seen only 2 people (Dervaish, MemSahib) supporting this idea…
all others have been against posting these kind of indecent pics… so i guess… these kind of pics.. should not be allowed from now on… since so many people are against it…

(and Dervaish, and Mem can still get the pictures in their inboxes… if they are so impressed by these kind of pics..)

Case closed..?

**.~{ To avoid criticism, do nothing, say nothing, be nothing }~. **

You guys moaning about a few pics... posted by someone.. Who obviously was encouraged by you.. after looking at other similar posts.. OK, I agree... this one was a bit on the rougher side. But there no or little difference between them. I mean those are also pics. Of the same person. And I am sure you all have seen them at other sites. And maybe some of you even enjoyed, but you dislike the same pics being posted here.

I can assure you that i have not.... cuz i'm not much into actresses/movies/actors/etc.............

I was not pointing at you.. or anyone else..

choor ki Darhi main tinka

hmmm.. obviously i was one of the people protesting… so i explained…
khair… shrugs.. chorr kee darhee mein tinka hee saheeee …