Re: For God sake ..leave us now...
what a joke..which is that ideology...did muslims of indo pak...in 1947 made pakistan ..for that idelogy of indian culture..naachgana...marathons...etc...
mia hosh kee dawa karo ...
what a joke..which is that ideology...did muslims of indo pak...in 1947 made pakistan ..for that idelogy of indian culture..naachgana...marathons...etc...
mia hosh kee dawa karo ...
I am not in favour of Nawaz sharif..but present all surveys have given him ..the most popular leader today in pakistan ..even greater than BB....
They are not angels..but we have to choose between...
Andho mai kana Raja...
can you give me a single politician..popular in all 4 provinces ..right now..with massive support ..except Nawaz Sharif....
we have no choice left...
do you think that Mulla Diesel(falur rahman) or Shauki is Pakistan's next PM...:D
Look at the brave Ahmedi Najad..of Iran..
how he is facing the whole Europe and US ...
and look at the our Dictator...his trousers belt start loosing when beautiful Condi...is there on the other side of telephone....
not to mention...his belt also **loosed **when Richard gave him some childish threats...:)
he wanted that ..out of 8 points..Mushy will hardly consider 2 or 3 points...but as belt was on the way ..mushy accepted all 8 ponits..in 1 nano second...
Richard..ran to Bush and said...
amma yaar bushy ..kamal ho gaya ...mushy accepetd all our points...which also contained many "choonga" demands..he also accepetd that....
and look at the brave leader of Iran.....how he is resisting the whole world...becuase ..he is an elected leader of 70 million speople..and whole nation is behind his elected represntative..while the mushy belt was held by our God fathers only 16 Corp Commannders of Pakistan..which are ruling over 16 crore people...
I am shameful of calling my self as a citizen of a nuclear and missile state...!!!!!!!!!!
Re: For God sake ..leave us now…
what drivel.
Only a handful of people knew Musharraf before October 12, 1999 but then he has been ruling us for the last 8 years. There must be some other unknown and not so famous person who can lead this country for another say 5 years. Why should we hook on to BB or NS?
^^ OK..160 millions people bharr mai jai....just have import a new PM from US like Moin Qureshi....
what the hell is this that Mushy was not known to other world...Clinton didi not shake hand with him..but when he found a golden chance to Legatimize his dictatorship...he became the poodle of Bush...
you can not blame "baghairt general" for every ill of the society, that has long existed in our so called "farishta sift" islamic society. If you didnt knew thats your problem.
people watch star plus and etc on indian channels cause you didnt have anything to show to them hence cables. and mind it people were watching this before through sat dishes.
If someone wants to watch you cant enforce them. thanks to cd piracy.
even if you stop media like soviets. in couple of years sat will through teristrial tv without having cables and dishes. try blocking that.
the whole beghariat tag should also be given to creat saja gama culture and no direction burger wanna bees. they all do the same in different way.
leaders in uniform or without all bow down to US. take example of recent BB , nawaz on Kargil bowed and licked clinton boots for forgiveness. and who made this so called leader again his political dad general ;)
If PAkistan hasnt produced a real leader, its fault of its people and only people.
general and lotay will not come if people dont want them for one or the other reason.
let them make deals, if people dont want bb they should through her out! but spineless cowards , courageless awam stay at home on elections or protests.
foul mouthing will not solve any issue, education, awareness will create this in people.
these very same nude channels stuck to right in CJ case and made people aware not your old PTV.
try to apperciate good things done by very same "beghairat general"
wanna remove "beghairat general" or lotay?
Bring or be a ghairatmund leader for pakistan!
you can not blame "baghairt general" for every ill of the society, that has long existed in our so called "farishta sift" islamic society. If you didnt knew thats your problem. people watch star plus and etc on indian channels cause you didnt have anything to show to them hence cables. and mind it people were watching this before through sat dishes.
Very very well said.
you can not blame "baghairt general" for every ill of the society, that has long existed in our so called "farishta sift" islamic society. If you didnt knew thats your problem.
yea..35 years of 60 years ..they looted us...broke the country...i dont call politicians ...as mutaqqi ..parhaizgars...but lets have people decide the filtration process..after every five yers ..to whom be the seat..and to whom show the boots....not these looter generals to decide the fate of 160 millions...
people watch star plus and etc on indian channels cause you didnt have anything to show to them hence cables. and mind it people were watching this before through sat dishes.
Ok..i am remebering PTV old times golden dramas..more pouplar in india than pakistan...Waris etc...before sat dishes..only DDTV ..i think...nothing else....
but mashhal..in this age of Enlightened Moderation...XXX films start at night..because we are now enlightened moderate people :)
not to mention that PEMRA ...is just to watch that ...GEO and ARY should not live telecast CJ rally..XXX films are beyond thier scope ....
If someone wants to watch you cant enforce them. thanks to cd piracy.
yea..computer come of atleast 20 to 30 thousand...while cables comes to Rs 100 in cheap ares..and by connecrtors..whole neighbourhood watch this "enlightened Moderation"....by average each house Rs 10/month...:)
even if you stop media like soviets. in couple of years sat will through teristrial tv without having cables and dishes. try blocking that.
we wantstop Baighairti and Baihiyyai ..not media.....which this Dictator is spreading into pakistan....
the whole beghariat tag should also be given to creat saja gama culture and no direction burger wanna bees. they all do the same in different way.
thansk to dictator..who legalize it..in name of Culture...
leaders in uniform or without all bow down to US. take example of recent BB , nawaz on Kargil bowed and licked clinton boots for forgiveness. and who made this so called leader again his political dad general ;)
atlest ..an elected government resist ..also..as it has to bear many pressures from his party..Senate..NA..and friends countries...but Dictators are US first chouice ..as thier pants get loosed on single phone call from there....
and Kargil was the this Dictator tarzan ..move ...in a foolish way..without considering the cnsequences ..what will happen next..and when our soldiers started dying of hunger and cold..then Dictator ran to NS ..to save his rest of soldiers as Azad Kashmir was also in danger ..and whole world was with India..and Dictator ..telephoned Gen Aziz from China that..only 3 generals ..of pakistan..knew this Sultan Rahee..tarzan move..and whole pakistan was in danger...he is the murderer of 3000 innocent soldiers in this most foolish attempt...thats why he is now in feet of india..to resolve Kashmir to overcome this failure andd defeat..which he faced at Kargil...
If PAkistan hasnt produced a real leader, its fault of its people and only people.
when 35 years..we have booted generals..from where the polticians will come..from heaven ?????
general and lotay will not come if people dont want them for one or the other reason.
they come as they consider themselves..as "necessary" for pakistan...Pakistan needs me...this is now the favourite sentence ..:)
let them make deals, if people dont want bb they should through her out! but spineless cowards , courageless awam stay at home on elections or protests.
because amn with guns ..is sitting there..Chowkidars..who turn the owner of house out..and then by force....became the owners of this house...
foul mouthing will not solve any issue, education, awareness will create this in people.
yea..with 4 % of GDP on education and 70% of GDP on thier badmashi and ayyashi....of these looters generals...
these very same nude channels stuck to right in CJ case and made people aware not your old PTV.
good plus bad..not make the whole thing good...
try to apperciate good things done by very same "beghairat general"
name plz.....
wanna remove "beghairat general" or lotay?
baighairat..as lotas automatically will be removed ....
Bring or be a ghairatmund leader for pakistan!
when these blood suckers will leave us..we have some genuine leaders...
That has to be your most sensible post I have seen to date. :)
^ bhaijan, don’t you know anything? — is an ‘o’ in morse code. That is indeed a very sensible reply by dawa-i-dil. ![]()
Reza Pehavi..i am waiting ..for a name of a single politician..having massive support in 4 provinces right now.....
plz..dont give me nae of traitors like BB ...
No politician has massive support in all provinces right now. But I am sure will say that dodo Nawaz Sharif does? ![]()
check the recent surveys...NS is at top....
Musharraf is 64% no..
33 % yes....
now tell me...
Post that survey in full please, and then we can all laugh at it. :)
We will never get an angel to govern us. But the one thing that future generations will thank Musharraf for, is the freedom of media. From now on, a politician or elected official would think twice before breaking the law, or violating people's trust. He/she knows that its not the supreme court to fear, its that one angry abnoxious anchor with a lot of attitute, asking straight questions with 150 million people watching. The ultimate fear of losing the next election and every election after that. This is the key, the shape of things to come. This has a potential to become the foundation stone of a larger than life democracy, better than anyone has ever seen before. Trust me, think about it. This is HUGE.
dawa-i-dil taree dard bhari awaz say ho gayey ham pareshan
lagta hey ki tojeh musharraf key nam sey ho gaee hey nafrat
wo kutch bhe karey - wo malham na banegee terey liyey dawa i dil.
Amen!