For daniyal6000

Re: For daniyal6000

Oh Thank ewwwwwwwwwww…:blush:

Yes, I dont want BM Un-kil. :snooty:

Noor.. he seems to me just like my baby brother…:wub:

I am Peshow will be married soon inshallah.:blush: Dont worry.

how old are you?
are you a muslim?

[quote=“daniyal6000”]
how old are you?
are you a muslim?/QUOT
Yes i am muslims mashallaha :blush:

age dosent matter :halo:

then y trying to take panga with him when he don wanna talk to u dear ? :halo:

I am very hi old. Well, 22.

Yes I am muslim :mash:

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrr tum to bilkul hi auntie ho. Come on MSN.:grumpy:

im 10
cant mary you
i would rather go with peshow

mein 22 years old "kids " ki aunty nai hoon :hoonh: only kids under 10 can call me aunty :naraz:

msn is dead . …

yahoo?

really ? :blush: :blush: :blush: is it a yes ? :blush: :blush: :blush:

haye :wub:..:love:.—

how old are you peshow?
are you a muslim

okay r u getting serious r what ? :halo:

:smack:..kids :cb:..

Oh sweetoo I dont want to marry you. Bas I adore you. My baby brother is 9.

I want you to be my baby brother aur bas.:cb:

Yes, let me PM you.

Ab kahin BM is thread mein na aa jaye.:smack:

oh thank you omg for saying that

Jou ale belkom. (You are welcome.) :wub:

oye hoyee.

i'm a barbie girl in the barbie world ...

im a barbie girl in a barbie world
my boobs are plastic
they are fantastic

hey thats the way it goes

daniyal6000 :rolleyes: :smack: :smilestar:..

well it is