Re: For ALL GS members(a must read)imp

Maaf kiya

:wave: hi

:hug: how r u

Awwww..Sara…did I ever say that you are offending me by asking the codes? :hug:

kinky_angel ,afridi786 ,khumaar ,cute switch ,Shikra ,smilestar , cool breeze…:hugz: for all of uu…
n crescent_…kya hua…

MSL I am good, how are you? Long time no see? How was your Pakistan trip?

i just though maybee…
khair…:hugz: to u too…

lol sara…i think you apologized to the same person twice up there on your list :rotfl:

Hmmm…I am not sure about the above in Bold but I definitely belong in the list, which I am :hehe: j/k

PS - Apology accepted. No hard feeling. GS is just to kill time and enjoy urself (atleast for me) :blush:

Sara...you have never done anything bad here..

I am one of the seniorest members here
how come you didnt mention my name ?

the voice doesnt accept ur apologies for there has been nothing to apologise for

mujha say Q nahee sorry kiya :emmy:

Assalam O Aalaikom,

How are you? I forgot what happened and you did not commit nothing harm to me. I have no hard feelings and please remove my name from the list. I appreciate for working hard on opening a thread listing enormous amount of members to apologize.

Well, its nice of you. But really I don’t see anything wrong with your posts so feel good. :hula:

If we take the maar out of your posts, you rock…:hooray:

:smilestar: what font thingy are you talking about :what:
I never copied you :naraz: You wanna play Boxing with me:hoonh:???

C’mon CB, look towards the real side. You know this cannot happen. Isn’t that right Sara :hoonh:

^^
yeah. i guess you are right. i was just trying to be +ve.
Sara aur maar ka to buhat dur ka rishta hai

But you've never made fun of me?

***And you did not appologize to that cute little tinkerbell for not letting her through the Key Hole…:bummer: ***

meraa joota wapis karoo jou shadi pai udhaar pehan kai gahi thi:naraz: