*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
I know some really sweet home economics girls in my khandaan.
Catty who are they? Just curious.
*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
I know some really sweet home economics girls in my khandaan.
Catty who are they? Just curious.
The popular general impression regarding girls in Pakistan to be all shareef and the one’s in the west are sluts WAS true at some point. Look around on GS..you will find your answer right here ;) When it comes to marriage, people are very careful about what they are getting into.
Personally, I prefer and respect honest girls. I’d rather have a girl tell me that she has smoked weed or done drugs in the past rather than someone who is putting on a shareef act. Its only human to make mistakes, explore forbidden and move on.
Ofcourse i do. Girls in my class smoked too. I was only mad at the generalistaion ![]()
Oh and not to mention secretly bought mobiles, without their parents knowing and hid them in shoe boxes ![]()
Ok, call me dum, but what and who xactly are "KC" and its's girls??
Yeah...What's KC?
Anyways, people who let others' behaviour influence their own are pathetic...If someone is religious, he may be called names, but that's a sign of pride...Whereas someone changes because of being labelled backward, that's weakness...
Whatever happens LM, even if every girl around you becomes a whore and every guy around you becomes a pimp, hope you stay the same old loveable and pristine LM that we have all so come to admire and look up to...
P.S. What's KC?
*Originally posted by FunkyDesi: *
Ok, call me dum, but what and who xactly are "KC" and its's girls??
I guess by "KC" they mean "Kinnaird College"...A Girls only college in Lahore,Pakistan...
Since when did Muslim households which are supposed to represent nobility thorugh modesty, started producing offsprings that talk so openly about sex? I know Lahore is an ancient city with great many families having a great and illustrious background, so why this dichotomy? Sad…
WTH is going on? ![]()
I think it’s time bring in the religious police to get things back on track…:maulvidis
There are all sorts of people everywhere.
Now some Canadian-Paki girls I know claim to be holier-than-thou as well and say outrightly: North America mein pali barhi hui Muslim larkiyan Pakistani ki larkiyon sey bohat behtar hoti hain.
That’s a bad generalisation too. That’s as bad as saying all girls in Pakistan are pious. I know some wonderful girls in Pakistan and I havent seen such girls in Canada yet. On the other hand, I seriously doubt all the ABCD gals here are sluts too.
Stop generalising people. And if a moron wants to go back and marry a pure and pious girl, let him. It’s his life.
There are also tons of girls in Pakistan who would love to marry Bahir-ka-larka as well, even though they are aware that they may have been man-whores
So it’s mutual (most of the times).
Although I do feel sorry for the really masoom girls that get trapped. Be it either a Pakistani girl getting trapped in a bad marriage with an ABCD or an ABCD girl getting trapped in a bad marriage with a Pakistani guy. It’s bad both ways.
Btw, NCA ki kya khabrain hain ![]()
A girl or guys character has nothing to do with where they are from..although they are obviously exposed to more in a more permissive society. In the end character is a question of upbringing and the choices you make while growing up.
Re: For ABCDs who seek potential wives from pakiland
U are right LM… why are they all sleeping…???
2ndly i believe there’s no darmanyi raasta … !!!
I like straightforward people :love: just love them!!
Boss Its good that you want her to be completely honest. But what do you do, if you find shait out (after you two get hitched) from other people and not her? Would you be mad or try to understand why she didn't tell you?
Zakk Character also has alot to do with "who you hang out with". You're friends and social surroundings matter alot when it comes to your actions.
yeah NCA kee koi khabar sunao… this KC stuff is way too old…NCA used to have the real stuff… if anyone of you knows abt NCA latest news, do share…they have not produced anything sensational after…well i will leave this sentence open… lets see who can complete the sentence…
yaar 99% lerkian aise hi hein. sab shadi se pehlay 500 bf rakh chuki hoti hein. shadi ke din sab ke daant nikal rahay hotay hein aur un mein jo bewaqoof hota hai woh sehray mein hota hai. :D
lets see who can complete the sentence.....
fruity?
Originally posted by Zakk: *
*lets see who can complete the sentence.....
fruity?
fruity baby [girl ofcourse] lets make some fruit chaat, its good for many things ;) :D
fruity...it rings a bell..
Re: For ABCDs who seek potential wives from pakiland
*Originally posted by LahoriMaharani: *
So, ya’ll ABCDs seeking women from pakistan thinking “yeh tow bohat sharif hoti hain or they have never been touched”.
It all depends on the girl u go for. I married what one could call an ABCD and I'm totally happy with her background (I'm not an angel myself). Its about compatibility. If u've been screwing around then you shouldn't be asking for a virgin is my theory. Although I did get one, doesn't mean that's where I should advise people to set their targets at.