...Fooling Opposite Gender...

Re: …Fooling Opposite Gender…

hey i was thinking!:snooty:

hahha,:rotfl:

^ Sounds like you’ve been a victim :hmmm:

:roman: why do u think i hide SO many secrets :faizy: ..

back in the day. . (and when i say day, means always 2001-2) friend of mine made a girly nick, tried to get me .. and FIRST RULE OF enagagement states, moment u start Pming, and subject is ALWAYS your personality, either its ballay ballay time or becoming hushyaar time..

with right time and resources, i confronted him and he coughed it up..

NOW! it didnt ended then.. he got bored, gave me the access and left the scene .. legacy of that account lived on, i kept targetting from that account, MAINLY to those ‘typical desi’ type that ALWAYS boiled my blood (even being a guy, myself).

anyway, it was a pretty gay move, so after losing the gay charm, i left using that account, and moved on to more important things in life.. (u know, girls, job, the whole scene) and one day i realized, waittt-a-minnnnute (yeah that same way where insurance companies start to worry) and out came another girly account.. more like a tomboy type..

problem was.. this “dude” became all ga ga and left NO room for fun .. phati, bitya i DAMN RIGHT confirm that guys are NASTY! and DISGUSTING! :phati: khair…

last (but i’m sure not least), i have a family friend who… welll, jokes aside, isnt straight… and being an adult, he has every right to live his life the way he wants to.. so one time i was sitting on my machine and doing some random stuff, popped out a mail alert.. (and i trash all my mails from the name of sender) .. seeing a female desi name, and what seemed a personalized subject, i thought.. oo…kaaayyy… lets check .. legid or not ..

ahhhhh .. my virgin eyes :blush: khair… (:mudhosh:) so i wrote back (thinking, fishy fishy.. that SO cannot be a legid case) .. and the ‘girl’ wrote back in like.. 2 mins.. mail alert came back again ..

so i thought.. hmmmm .. “she” is online? so then.. i checked ip address.. it was local. . . . my cousin who was sitting beside me, gets excited, goes FAIZAN BHAI FAIZAN BHAI MAN SHE IS LOCAL .. i’m like.. :mad: control kar bay .. so i call the (assumed gay) guy’s sister, and ask her, hey remember i sent u that pic .. can u mail me a copy (from some olddddddd times) and she said yeah in a day or two cuz she’s at work .. and busy ..

next day i received the mail.. THANK GOD the ip matched.. (or in some cases, no legid girl-factor) :stuck_out_tongue:

so yeah .. been victom, AND been playing the game all together.. its fun .. then u get bored.. or in my case, meet a gay and get disgusted from the whole innocent fun .. :konfused:

ermmmmmmm… yea

woo tum thaay :grumpy:

Main nay na janay khud kitnay masoomooN ki zindagi kay saath khailaa hay :frowning:
Aik Faisalabadi bhai tu yahoo profile main mairee Tasveer daikh kar taqreeban pagal hi ho gaiey thaay (I picked it off the internet somewhere- A very BHARPOOR desi model girl :rotfl: ) - anyway I had a hard time trying to stop him from visiting karachi to see me :smack: - I stopped talking to him when it got monotonous and boring - somewhere around the 1999 - 2000 era

Mairee dua hay woo jahan bhi hooN khush hooN :phati:

hahahahaha :omg:

Faizy you were the victim? :omg:

opposite gender is already fool :snooty:

i have an email address…as a guy…:halo:

I take this matter very personally!! Tricking someone this way is very manipulative and deceitful..no matter what the reason. I would nvr do it to someone nor would i ever forgive someone for doing to me.

I’ve been hurt before by this deceit which lasted for 1.5 yrs!!! The guy i thought i knew well…turned out to be a lesbian!! :eek:

yikes,

Re: ...Fooling Opposite Gender...

agreed dhoka dena achi baat nahi

No I never pretended to be a girl.:halo:

she’s talking about on line, not real life sir jee. :halo:

i wouldnt do it for serious or stufff…but it’s just there to b put in use to annoy someone…mayb :halo:

And I was answering Shikra’s orginal question…which was about online

^ same goes. :)

Okay,......okay...............I'm a GUY :p

So when I answered that I have never pretended to be a girl it mean’t online as that was Shikra’s original question.:slight_smile: …do people guys actually pretend to be girls in real life as well:confused:

Really??:confused: