Foods and sexual energy!!!!!

OK HERES DA BOMB FOOD...

this might be new to you all..

in eastern NWFP a special kind of big aloe vera grows...its big, gooey, disgusting, and really hard to eat...but eating a foot long thick leaf of it will leave u in a remarkably different state...

and if u do that regularly over a period of time like i do, then u will be THE DON. but dont tell this to anyone else... cuz this is a tightly guarded secret of the area....

never miss it if ur in islamabad or peshawar...

Hey guys…try dahniyaa(raw or extracts).

*i take no responsibility of what happens to you after words.

Meximelt from Taco Bell

thats the reason behind , why they give this on the wedding night, damn I didnt knew

ham se haye dunya
é dunya waloun…

Hmmmmmm and what happens if you have a milk allergy?

Originally posted by Shirin:
*Hmmmmmm and what happens if you have a milk allergy? *

dry fruits such as walnuts peanuts dates and so forth.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow.

This is an unexplained phenomenon to me..but if yu eat peanuts and then..ok .umm lets just..aaahhh aliens aliens!!

I came here looking for some desi-convo and all I get is more typical desi guys who are so horny they'll eat a cucumber to get it up.

I have heard about salajeet, easily found in the sawat area

HABBA habba did any one mentioned cheeze too....naahh

My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure...

yeah it sure raises your body temprature,used to drink that stuff after a hard workout at gym, that stuff gives fast energy sure…

My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…

Originally posted by alizadeh2000:
**OK HERES DA BOMB FOOD...
this might be new to you all..
in eastern NWFP a special kind of big aloe vera grows...its big, gooey, disgusting, and really hard to eat...but eating a foot long thick leaf of it will leave u in a remarkably different state...

and if u do that regularly over a period of time like i do, then u will be THE DON. but dont tell this to anyone else... cuz this is a tightly guarded secret of the area....

never miss it if ur in islamabad or peshawar...**

and what should be we be asking for.. the BOMB Food??

If it's too expensive or hard to find, can we get by with the easily available knock offs??