Food Photography

Re: Food Photography

thnC lus :smiley:

n thnC amina…it was in actual very :yummy: (more than this picture) :blush:
y dont u also take pictures and post them here. i will help u how to take a good photograph. :wink:

^ Oh I am not as good as you when it comes to take pics :bummer:

And plus I have never cooked anything in my life not even boiled rice :hehe:

^ yaar i also very rarely used to step into kitchen but this photography hobby actually making me learn many things. so yeah make it your passion and will also get to learn how to boil the rice :smiley:

kher is another shot.

Sundae
yours truly also prepared this :smiley:

it includes:
banana Custard
Banana Jelly
grapes
walnut chocolate sponge cake
vanilla and strawberry ice cream
mango wafer

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3110/3227902636_b5a21a6e68.jpg

**^^ :cryb:
i want tht

OMG zobia your sundae looks gorgeous, I should try making it sometime

cadet…abb to nahi mill sakta :mocking:…btw thnX for dropping by :cheegum:

amina…ya man u should :lifey: thanks to u also for dropping by.

here is fish and rice in a Fish Shape.

nJoy

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3100/3232492627_7611f41679_o.jpg

^A lot of makeup:D

hmmm...the rice presentation looks a little dull....I hope you won't mind my sincere feedback. :)

This is the food that I like the most, my mouth is watering like crazy now

my god I'm getting hungry

Samad - your dishes are soooo mouth-watering and amazing! Wow! You must be a super chef! Hehe!

Btw what camera do you use, please? Photography is really good! :)

oh,after going through this thread,it seems Iam getting hungry :bummer:

something different :cheegum:

Food Painting

Chef EcoShan’s Omlete :snooty:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3485/3218987986_019aec8ed1.jpg

Pakorey :aliyish:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3364/3241960585_4c36077727.jpg

again pineapple upsidedown cake but with strawberries

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/9644/DSC09998.JPG

nice ecoshan, and married. :cheegum:
thank you guys for your contributions.

here is an old pic of

Chappal Kabab Pizza

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3364/3267359925_71924a4c49_b.jpg

oh wow zoboa kia baat hai,thanks…
ajj ki pic,

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/405/soupmg4.jpg

shukeria married jee..wasay ur pics are also awesome
grand job wondergul :k:

Mirchy Popcorns

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3406/3275192196_7abf3f50f4_o.jpg

thanks zobia. those popcorn look abolutely yummy! ok i'm making some right now!