Re: Food Fight
although running after ppl saying halla gulla down the street cud be just as fun, hence cud be called halla gullaing as well ![]()
u rn't talking about apples are you :ASA:
:excitingly shocked: are youuu?
looool thanks…i get it now.
i wud never
unless theyr’e rotten or poisoned by the evil witch or something, phir theek hai
i sooo could picture that…
it would make an awesome skit! someone should do it…looool
oh in that case…lets throw some Ap…Ap…AP…he he he should i?
yeah, go right ahead and than HHL… i dodged that question completely didn’t I ![]()
aik to itni mehnut se answer likha opper shukriya kishi aur ko… i am so never helping u with urdu again (i think)
hahahaha… i know that wud be sooooo much fun.
i havn’t done anything that fun in a while ![]()
lol, i was joooooooking… i dont pick on stuff like that ![]()
Whatchu say about HHL Gulabo? :ASA:
yaad nahi aaraha… did i say anything ![]()
i hear ya!
the funniest thing i can still remember was from back in the day…when me and my cousins drove around with a mega phone…and he saw this indian lady loading groceries in the trunk of her car and he screamed thru the megaphone ‘AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA’ she panicked and all her oranges, and what not went flying in the air, lookin back i could see her wailing her arms in the air cursin us out
looool funnier seen than heard
and another time we were standin around and this car passed by with the dog stickin its neck out the window and this lady was waitin to cross the road, the dog barked right then ‘WOOOOOFFFFF’ and the lady literally jumped back like a few feeet…we couldn’t stop laughin…
sigh good ol days… ![]()
hahahahahahahahahaha ![]()
my dad go this long distance laser 4 work… anyways, back in the days, in our old place… at night, my brother wud point the laser onto the footpath acroos the street and ppl walking by wud get all worreid
… it was reallllly funny when he did it to this drunk dude
his reactions were soooooo funny. But we only did it to like 3 ppl, and then realised that this may be gunnah so we had to stop
but man it was fun ![]()
Ok now that you guys have made the topic intreresting, I am gonna contribute, just gimmi few minutes :D
yea i 'member those laser pointers
Ok now that you guys have made the topic intreresting, I am gonna contribute, just gimmi few minutes :D
aiiight homie! we'll be here...
this is not funny :no:
but lazer pointers are dangerous ![]()
^thats why my super intelligent was pointing them at their feet ![]()
yaar zobia u shudv’e seen the drunk guy hahahahaha… ![]()