and that is what I said also …![]()
Re: Food and Intimacy
I am with Chicken Biryani on this one..... food and intimacy should not be related.
Food kay waqt food aur intimacy kay waqt intimacy.
^ no mixing of business with pleasure .. ![]()
I think it will be really hot when my husband cooks for me. ![]()
You are right. Food brings a couple closer together. Food that gets cooked by the hubby for the wifey.
I think it will be really hot when my husband cooks for me.
It will be hot in the kitchen, off course.
Like when he's putting things on fire? Yes.
Literally, yes.
Unless he is using the microwave oven.
Thank you for translating that into english. :k:
^ lol that is creepy.
You can still burn things in the microwave. I burned creamer in there the other day. It exploded when I put it in for 2 min.
I guess I should have done it for 1 min.
I don't have the heart to clean the cup or the microwave now.
You can still burn things in the microwave. I burned creamer in there the other day. .
Hear ye hear ye
We are looking for a suitable match for a girl who has the unique talent of burning food even when using microwave. All the guys who leave the toilet seat up are encouraged to apply.
Food CAN be romantic. It makes sense.
When someone takes the time to cook for you, especially your favorite food, it shows they care.
Even if one takes you out to eat.......paying for a meal shows consideration.
Food can provide a topic for conversation. For people who are nervous on a first date....they can discuss restaurants/favorite foods/the taste of the food they're eating. You can even lovingly feed the other person morsels from your plate, if you're into that.
Some foods are said to be aphrodisiacs. Some release endorphins......help you relax.....reduce stress. You interact better with people when you're less stressed. Food, like relationships, can be linked to emotions.
^ Yes yes, but this is not what I was talking about. You know what I was talking about, putting whip creme on your lover’s body and licking it or eating strawberry off his/her belly button.. there .. I said it ..
all you guys made me say that. Everyone was beating around the bushes ..
fuzool ke loug :pcg:
whats creepy?
MashAllah hamaray Life1 posters kitnay masoOm aur shareef hain ke unhon ne yeh baat sochi nahi.. ![]()
I truly…kasam se…I kid you not… wasn’t thinking about food in THAT sense at all. I was in earnest when I answered the question…thought you meant it the way it was worded. Haaw haai…my innocent, shareef mind.
Now…you’ve corrupted it.
Fuzool ke loug ![]()
To vex you further…tut tut tut…it’s haram to waste good food ![]()
On a more serious note, what’s weird to one person is exciting to another. For some, food is a fetish…that goes far beyond than just their plates. And for others…it’s bondage. Recently, one radio channel is doing a one month abstinence challenge that would help rekindle the spark. Different things float different people’s boats.
Sara, I rest my case .. ![]()
What rekindling the spark? 30 day of self imposed abstinence will just encourage people to find other ways of pleasuring themselves. That could hurt the relationship also.
Sara, I rest my case .. :D
What rekindling the spark? 30 day of self imposed abstinence will just encourage people to find other ways of pleasuring themselves. That could hurt the relationship also.
Yes, it COULD cause people to go astray .......OR........it could actually rekindle the spark.
Now, let's use food as an example since this is what the thread is about. In Ramzan.........you break fast and chow down even more.......after abstaining from food for several hours. One acts as if they've never eaten a samosa or pakora before. You appreciate the food even more.....it increases in value. Similar principle.
It COULD cause people to go astray .......OR........it could actually rekindle the spark.
Now, let's use food as an example since this is what the thread is about. In Ramzan.........you desire and chow down even more.......after abstaining from food for several hours. You appreciate the food even more.....it increases in value. Similar principle.
Yes after abstaining from food for several hours, you appreciate the food even more in Ramadan cause you cannot find other ways of filling up your stomach but to wait for the time when you can eat the food. 30 days abstinence is only from actual sex, right, not from other forms of pleasuring.
^ Did you ever see 40 days and 40 Nights? a 20ish guy abstains for 40 days froM ALL forms of sexual pleasure, including masturbation. So i doubt that abstinence means just intercourse, it could also mean other stuff.
No, I have not seen that movie Sara.