Flower Photography

Shukrrun

Thank you, stay tuned

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/63798/rose63.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/63798/rose64.jpg

Re: Flower Photography

nice!:k:

Amazing images you all!
Mubeen, nice eye! is that a grasshopper?
Aisha, that lens really made a great deal of a difference! Lovely shots, I especially love the rose one. Did you use flash in that particular shot?

So the trick to a bokeh shots lies in a lens, huh? It's going to take me forever to get a bokeh shot then. bummer

Some pictures I took last summer. Flowers from the yard:

This one is really great Kino:lajawab:

Kino yaar the rose one is taken with Nikkor 18-55 mm wide angle lens. The VR lens i got as standard with the camera. Yes flash was used but i was in macro mode. I guess so the moment i got the new 70-300 mm macro zoom lens everything is pleasurable and heaven to me :jano:

I am sure it is Moth
thank you

good pic

great white and black combination,
what happened if you change white to red?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/63798/rose65.jpg

:subhan: Mubeen behtareen:lajawab:

this is all natural pic.. taken at night i didnt change anything and i love it the way it is :)

thanks
more on the way, will add tonight, just adding frames to them

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/63798/rose66.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/63798/rose67.jpg

mashallah kya baat hai mubeen, aaapne tu is thread ko chaar chaand lagadiye! :p

thank you

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/63798/rose68.jpg