flooding ka hai zamana

hmmm nice good :slight_smile:

theek hoon internet bohot slow hai :frowning:

i can’t reply very well

I wanted to do BBA yaar, but the condition was being fluent in french or spanish :(

*Originally posted by Sinner: *

theek hoon internet bohot slow hai :(

i can't reply very well

is ok app aram aram se reply kereyn :)

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
I wanted to do BBA yaar, but the condition was being fluent in french or spanish :(

then why u don't learn spanish or french ???

which year are u in?

*Originally posted by insan: *

then why u don't learn spanish or french ???

it takes alot of time 2 be fluent!

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
which year are u in?

i am freshman in college

p.s. here u can learn french in three years with flunce :)

:slight_smile:
I lived in pak before doing my bachelors and had law and business in my A levels.. but when we came 2 germany they shocked me that i have to be fluent in spanish, french and have certificates as a proof :hehe:

:smiley: but what do u want to be :slight_smile:

have a company working under me :D or banker or work in the german embassy :)

but will be a lecturer most prob. coz my future inlaws live in pesh and not many women have those kinds of jobs!

:hula:

aapke kya plans hain :)

:flower1:

:flower1: :flower1:

:flower1: :flower1: :flower1:

:flower1: :flower1:

:flower1:

sorry baji reply kerney mey late hou gaya mey story kathm kerney chakar mey late hou gaya

nice planning.

right i help my father in buss. but i wnat to be a doctor and for going to medical school i need to mintain my gpa. INSHLLAH i will done with my associate degree but december of 2005 and my bachlor by the age 20

:bhangra:

:bhangra: :bhangra:

:bhangra: :bhangra: :bhangra:

hello salam

:insha:
i also finished my bachelors at 20 but almost 21 :hehe:

my honay waala hubby is a doctor :blush: