so do you work or study?

btw..are you male or female? :smiley:

*Originally posted by Maheen2002: *

so do you work or study?

btw..are you male or female? :D

i do both :D , tell me abt u

& it is for you to guess wut i am.... ;)

hmm..nice :hula:

so Jan mei pakka pakka Pak jaa rahi ho na? :hula:

hh i scanned this pic some months ago.... this jewellry is good but not clear coz i had 2 resize the image several times...

[thumb=H]bride21124_884574221124_2492350.JPG[/thumb]

yeh bhi cute hai, teeka is nice
[thumb=H]wm_pic61_vl21124_7140942.JPG[/thumb]

and...
[thumb=H]bride421124_819030521124_7140942.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by hhs4462: *

i do both :D , tell me abt u

& it is for you to guess wut i am.... ;)

hmmm...same here :D

guess nahi kar saki tu poocha...waise my guess...kuri :D

nahin in mid/end of oct coz we will do all of the shopping there :insha: :insha:

cool pics b_v…:hula:

:insha: so you’ll be in Islamabad all the time?

** right u win the grand prize!!!

some come get it

:kiss: :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

ji :blush: and maybe lahore

:hehe: so where do i come to get my prize? :hula:

:hug:

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
hh i scanned this pic some months ago.... this jewellry is good but not clear coz i had 2 resize the image several times...

[thumb=H]bride21124_884574221124_2492350.JPG[/thumb]

do u have the pic that came on the front cover of this magazine???? i absolutely loved that pic. i gave that mag to my friend to borrow before she got married & didnt get it back before she left

hmm im looking for some pics of jewelry that would dazzle up ur dress

i will be in Lahore in Dec..around 10th/11th :hula:

will you be there then???

i dont want a biiigggg heavy set! It should be moderate :)

right now…

here it is…

[thumb=H]tem24145_3500511.JPG[/thumb]

:hula:

so how are we doing on those numbers BV?

:nuch:

hehe..Thanks :hula:

whats in it btw? :smiley: :smiley:

wutever ur heart desires most