flooding ka hai zamana

chalo bhyee .. koi sis wis naii ho tum merii .. :snooty: ..

aik kaam kehta hay chota bhai woh bhi nai kya .. :teary1: ..

ab main jaa ra hon ..

peace .. :flower1: ..

APMSO zindabad ..

Allah Hafiz ..

• Wife: Why are you home so early? Husband: My boss told me to go to hell.

:salam: J uncle
where were u :eek:
didnt reply that day also :bummer:

will do 2morrow :k: :insha:
take care, sweet dreams.
Allah hafiz :wave:

*"Honey, when we get married, I'll be there to share all your troubles and sorrows.";
"But I don't have any, my love."
"I said, when we get married"

haww :hehe:

ALLAH HAFIZ

*Originally posted by Innocent_Smile: *
*"Honey, when we get married, I'll be there to share all your troubles and sorrows.";
"But I don't have any, my love."
"I said, when we get married"

:wave:

1 to go :clap:

here i go

[thumb=H]tf24E423410_7846522.JPG[/thumb]

for Sister

congrats :bhangra::nuch:

:rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup: :rocketup:

For This One Hour

For this one hour I can be grateful.
I can thank God for life itself, for opportunities,
For friends, and for a hundred other blessings and
Privileges to be counted, cherished, and enjoyed.
For this one hour I can be cheerful.
Equipped with a smile, a song, and a sunny
disposition, I can transform the atmosphere,
enrich my environment, and brighten the day
for others.
For this one hour I can be optimistic.
Striking a happy medium between the pessimist and
the Pollyanna, I can realistically and confidently
Expect good things to happen to me and through me.
For this one hour I can spend some time in prayer.
I can pause to recharge my spiritual batteries,
renew my mental perspectives, refresh my physical
energies, and replenish my faith in God and
my fellowman.
For this one hour I can be unselfish.
I can take the Golden Rule off the shelf, dust it,
unwrap it, and put it to work in my thoughts, words
and actions right now.
For this one hour I can look for the best in others.
It may take some diligent searching, patient
seeking, and careful screening, but I will work at
it, even as I want others to look for the best in me.
For this one hour I can help make someone happy.
I can do it through a word of encouragement or
comfort, or perhaps by a helping hand, an
understanding touch, and empathetic look, a
telephone call, a letter, or a visit.
For this one hour I can be forgiving.
I can leave the lowlands of resentment, grudges and
bitterness, and rise to the highlands of understanding,
love and forgiveness.
For this one hour I can be generous.
I can listen quietly and attentively when others want
to talk. I can look for opportunities to give a
well-deserved compliment to someone who needs it most.
For this one hour I can live the present.
Now is the only time I have, and I can use this hour
wisely as a personal and precious gift from God.

ok then me julling now…
congrats again… :flower1:
Take care, sweet dreams.
Allah hafiz :wave:

:k: :k:

ok sister
take care
be happy be smile always
shaba khair
and thanks again
ALLAH HAFIZ

thankooo thankooo :blush: