flooding ka hai zamana

welocme

[thumb=H]SaddamDonerci21124_3482908.JPG[/thumb]

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
[thumb=H]SaddamDonerci21124_3482908.JPG[/thumb]
ab may kia kahon

kuch naaaaaaa kahooooo :hula:

:wave:

koi hay

:rolleyes:

ji :wave:

bhaiyya which forums do u visit on gs?

:whistling

:hula:

only cafe,image center and poetry

ok i gtg now…
Take care, sweet dreams.
Have a nice and blessed day 2morrow with ure family.
Remember me in ure prayers.
Allah hafiz :wave:

acha nahi khata

thanks sister take care
be happy be smile always
shaba khiar
and also remember mein in ur prayers
ALLAH HAFIZ

:wave:

:Salute:

:clap:

A tale of two hearts...

You came into my life
Suddenly, swiftly, sweetly
Softly you made your way
To the depths of my heart

You did not know
Or you pretended not to
But you fell for my best friend
Just like I fell for you

You cherished her and thought of her
I was not existing then
You gifted her and cared about her
I was just an acquaintance

I cried, but you could not hear
Maybe you did not want to
I couldn't sleep
But maybe you couldn't see that

Then a thunder came into your life
She left you and you broke
Like a glass shattered
Torn like silk in thorns

Though you hurt me
Though you made me cry
hough you didn't love me
You were still my Friend

I picked you up
I got you freshened
I told you that's life
Grow up and get used to it

I talked to you everyday
Every single grief of yours went
Selfish maybe
But I got my friend back

My happiness I could not express
Whatever you did was alright
Because I was there when you needed me
I got a friend back

But then one day you told me
You wanted to say something but you were scared
I prayed to god you wouldn't say you loved me
But you said “Dear, I love you”

Why did u say that
I do not know
Why didn't you say that
When I wanted to hear it

I got mad at you
You got hurt
I realized it was a waste
You agreed to be friends

Days passed and weeks too
You reminded me you loved me
It made me feel special
If late, then late

In that period
We hurt each other
Unknowingly
But painfully

But then it was your birthday
You sent me a beautiful card on mine
I said you rocked
We were happy again

Your best friend hurt me
Was it my fault?
I told you..
How will you react

Whatever you say
However you react
A precious part of mine
You will always be

Love you or not
I do not know
But forget you
It will take time

I don't know what the future holds
But whatever it is
I will gladly accept it
With open arms

But I always tell God
To give you His best in all
To keep you smiling
Today, Tomorrow, Everyday

Thank you for all you've done
But incase I die tomorrow
Maybe you'll know
How much I loved you when you didn't know I did

:whistling