flooding ka hai zamana

weather sheather is very good rite now. Go prospects for the whole week in fact…I hate to work on mondays,:hehe:

who does! mondays are so boring… and by the time a person gets used to his job, the weekend pops in again and then again MONDAY :mad:

bye people, see u later maybe.
Allah hafiz :wave:

:wave:

bye BV :wave:

Hey whats Nancy :stuck_out_tongue:

raindance bhai :wave:

kia hal hian?

me cool shool yaar . All quite on the KK front I guess,its so boring after the match,anticlimax :mad2:

jee, abhi to sannata hai, laikin with the upcoming Paktel series n aussies tour to india, it will be lively again :hula:

^^ I know… Our Alluuu is so nervous now, that next time when ever he wins the toss he will field his side,:rotfl:

but vs zimbabwe he shud bat first

salam :wave:

----------x-----------
Ssshusss,not so loud,he might even hear you, and just do that..:rotfl:

Untill all these akhroots and ghada’s don’t bring any consistancy in their attitudes they deserve nothing from their Fans,:snooty: on the contrary a chitrool is more appropriate..:smiley:

----------x------------

Howdy Insaan :salute:,wats up

*Originally posted by Raindance: *

----------x------------

Howdy Insaan :Salute:,,wats up

i am fine what about u :)

…I’m back :wave:

wow, this thread is about 2 reach its 16K :nuch:

:hula:

Who who is here? :D

:wave:

How was the dinner reception? What did u have and how many servings did u stuff in2 urself :hehe: