flooding ka hai zamana

I was supposed to go somewhere 2day... wont go now :p

yeah... hello!!! how are you SS??? BV???

I am very fine :alhamd: u tell… what were u up2?

nothin, just getting frustrated bec i cant find my calculator

how abt u??? where were u going to go?

I had to get some things from a nearby store… not going now coz I can’t find my umbrella :blush:

ha ha... u cant find something either

I am fit te fine…saara din kaam kaam :bummer:
But in high spririts still angel
:wsalam: Blusho :wave:

well now u should relax… esp since im getting bombarded with work & frustration :hehe:

:wave:

chalo I'll go 2 get the stuff 2morrow if not today :)

*wheres my calculator!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *

:kiss:

good job procrastination, ur my kind 'o chic!! :hula: :kiss:

I have my calculator in front of me :stuck_out_tongue: Casio ka scientific model :devil:

Why calculator hhs??
Is it raining out there Blusho? :love:

ji seedhay it’s raining here :bummer:

BV: ok but that wont help me tomorrow when the exam is in front of me… i cant ask my prof excuse me but can i pls call bv so i can do this calculation

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

SS: i have an exam that requires math that i cant do in my head…so… i kinda need it. or i need to learn by tomorrow how a calculator does those calcs so quickly :blush:

I love rainy weather :love:

I just made a drink it’s :yukh:

go in the rain, that way u can make dua & it will be quoobul :insha:

u shudnt be drinking :nono4: