i m student

abhi thorii dair baad perhnay per bethnaa hoo gaa :bummer:

match bhi nahi dekh sakta shaid :bummer:

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
3D what do u do??

he is a 3 time failure in matric :D

Sardarji opens his lunch box in the middle of the road....why ?

Just to confirm whether

he is going to or coming back from the office

Sardarji opens his lunch box in the middle of the road....why ?

Just to confirm whether

he is going to or coming back from the office

:p

haan :frowning:

ammi chilla rahii hain :smack:

*Originally posted by kulfi walaa: *

he is a 3 time failure in matric :D

chup oye

chal jaa shabash aur score batata ja..

45-3

score :D

Pakistan 45/3 (17 ov)

Pakistan require another 156 runs with 7 wickets and 33 overs remaining

Pakistan RR: 2.67
Required RR: 4.70

is there any website from which i can send messages to a ufone no. except ufone.com :p

who's on strike right now?

is there any website from which i can send messages to a ufone no. except ufone.com :p

dunno :p

who's on strike right now?

Inzi and Youhana

:google:

they are the best but i hope that irfan doesnt hypnotize them :bummer: