flooding ka hai zamana

oh... man makes me wanna have some after lunch

I’ll be going in a short while…

but keep on talking :hehe:

I’ll let u know when I’m finally out of here :smiley:

cool beanzzzzzzz... so wut did u eat for dinner...

I’m waiting 4 dinner 2 be tayyar :hehe:

I’ll be out of here the moment it gets served :hehe:

wow... gets served to you... rani what kind of food do you like?

:-| Rani?

Actually I'm cooking 2day thats why the others have taken over the serving part 2day :)

oh sounds good, wut did u cook?

Mixed vegetables

But my speciality are rice dishes, gosht and chicken and some italian dishes :)

yum yum:yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy: :yummy:

:slight_smile: apko kya kya pakana aata hai? :flower1:

just abt anything, as long as i have the instructions, my favs are desi foods though :hehe:

that's nice :)

What about baking?

yes, baking is G:love: :love: D especial if its sweets

Baking is also so much more fun than baking na and yummy yummy :yummy:

huh? bakin is more fun than baking :konfused: do u mean cooking (for the first one)

:blush: I meant cooking, sorry 4 the mistake.

:bailan: :bailan: :bailan: :bailan: :bailan:

j/k its ok :biggthumb :wink:

Acha I have to go now. Take care and keep smiling.

:wave: Allah hafiz

:wsalam: take care & enjoy the food

:wave: Allah hafiz 2 all and goodnight.