flooding ka hai zamana

[thumb=H]thewall21124_2454579.JPG[/thumb]

Bruce Lee

Read Enjoy this about Mr. Bruce LEE!

1) What is Bruce Lee's favorite vegetable?
Ans: Mu Lee

2) What does Bruce Lee like to have for lunch?
Ans: Tha Lee

3) What happens to the theatre once, a Bruce Lee's movie is over?
Ans: Kha Lee

4) What is Bruce Lee's sister-in-law's name?
Ans: Saa Lee

5) Bruce Lee's favorite breakfast?
Ans: Id Lee

6) Bruce Lee's favourite festival?
Ans: Diwa Lee

7) Bruce Lee's favorite Actress?
Ans: Sona lee

8) Bruce Lee's favorite Music?
Ans: Qawa lee

9) What is Bruce Lee's most interesting job?
Ans: Coo Lee

10) When did Bruce Lee die?
Ans: Final Lee

11) How did Bruce Lee die?
Ans: With a Go Lee!

12) What is Bruce Lee's favorite hill station?
Ans: Kulu Mana Lee

13) What is Bruce Lee's nick name?
Ans: Mawa Lee

14) What is Bruce Lee's favorite Hindi movie?
Ans: Gharwa LEE Baharwa LEE

15) Who is Bruce Lee's favourite cricketer?
Ans: Saurav Gangu Lee

Queen Elizabeth, Clinton & Sharoon died & went straight to hell.

Queen Elizabeth said "I miss my region England. I want to call England and see how everybody is doing there. "

She called and talked for about 5 minutes, then she asked "Well, devil how much do I owe you????

The devil says "Five million dollars"

She wrote him a cheque and went to sit back on her chair.

Clinton was soo jealous, he starts screaming, "My turn! I wanna call the United States I want to see how everybody is doing there too"

He called and talked for about 2 minutes, then he asked "Well, devil how much do I owe you????

The devil says "Ten million dollars"

With a smug look on his face, he made a cheque and went to sit back on his chair.

Sharoon was even more jealous & starts screaming, "I want to call Israil and he talked for about twenty hours, he talked & talked & talked, then he asked "Well, devil how much do I owe you????

The devil says "Twenty dollars".

Sharoon is stunned & says "Twenty dollars??? Only ??"

The devil says "Well if you make a call from one hell to another hell, it's local".

A Sardar died and went to heaven. When he got to the pearly gate

Saint Peter told him that new rules were in effect due to the advances in education
on earth. In order to gain admittance a prospective heavenly soul must answer
two questions:
1. Name two days of the week that begin with "T".
2. How many seconds are there in a year?

The Sardar thought for a few minutes and answered...
1. The two days of the week that begin with "T" are Today and Tomorrow.
2. There are 12 seconds in a year.

Saint Peter said, "OK, I'll buy the Today and Tomorrow, even though it's not
the answer I expected, so your answer is correct. But how did you get only
12 seconds in a year?"
The Sardar replied, "Well, January 2nd, February 2nd, March 2nd, etc...."
Saint Peter lets him in without another word

Amitabh is questioning a guy on Kaun Banega Crorpati . He asks him
"Meri company ka naam kya hain?"
OPtions : INfosys, Wipro, ABCL, HLL
THe guys says "ABCL" Amitabh asks "Sure, confident?"
The guys says " yes confident" Amitabh says
Amitabh : "Sure! Tala laaga dein."
The guy says : "Ha tala laaga dein"
"Computerji ABCL ko tala laga do"
THe computer replies "Abe gadhe ABCL ko 2 saal se Tala laga hua hain !"

where did u get all these jokes from :hehe: :k:

its a secret

here one more

Three patients in a mental institution prepare for an examination given by the head psychiatrist. If the patients pass the exam, they will be free to leave the hospital. However, if they fail, the institution will detain them for five years.

The doctor takes the three patients to the top of a diving board looking over an empty swimming pool, and asks the first patient to jump.

The first patient jumps head first into the pool and breaks both arms.

Then the second patient jumps and breaks both legs.

The third patient looks over the side and refuses to jump. “Congratulations! You’re a free man. Just tell me why didn’t you jump?” asked the doctor.

To which the third patient answered, “Well Doc, I can’t swim!”

offcourse from www. ??? .com

:google:

One great day in Bombay, a couple were on a honeymoon tour. They saw one sardarji in front of a hospital (Breach Candy) was trying to fill some form. So the couple enquired eagerly " Sardarji what are you doing ?" Sardarji replied that I had a baby and I filling the birth certificate form. The couple as per schedule, took the Bombay to Delhi for their next destination. On the next day, they find the Sardarji in Delhi filling the same form. So once again young couple asked" Sardarji what are you doing ?" Once again replied that I had a baby and I filling the birth certificate form. The couple said but sardarji yesterday you were in Bombay filling the same form, how come you're in Delhi? Sardarji coolly replied "The form says FILL IN CAPITAL.

hey buddy welcome aboard : i think …

ji nahi

the chinese prime minister is to meet the meet president clinton (year 1999).he doesn't know english so he asks his ambassador to teach him some phrases for the meeting .

his ambassador tells him when he meets clinton at the white house ,he should say HOW ARE YOU? and reply to clinton's Iam GOOD phrase saying ME TO .so the chinese PM reherses this sentence for days .

Finally the day comes .the PM lands in USA and reaches the white house received by the cabinet ministers and of course the PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES .when he shakes hand with clinton ,by mistake instead of saying How are you .The chinese PM says WHO ARE YOU to clinton .

Clinton thinks the PM is just in a mood for a joke .so clinton in humour replys Iam HILLARY CLINTONS HUSBAND and and chinese PM replys

ME TOO !!!!!!!

*Originally posted by Innocent_Smile: *

ji nahi

chalo phir SANTA BANTA say

:wave: Qatar, welcome 2 GS

ya coolbuddy se ;)