flooding ka hai zamana

Aik wapis le lo please :blush:

**** OFF ADMINS :mad2: :mad2:

one snooty

1. :snooty:

has any admin lootofied ure izzat??

Ab isko bhee hatta do :blush:

ADMINS GOT TOO MUCH $HIT IN THIER MIND.. BS'S...........

what happened kufi walaa... what did they do?

THE SUCKERS DISABLED MY PROFILE.

howcome?? Kulfi how many warning points do u have so far?

seedhay how many warning points do u have to ure credit?

Its there! :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
seedhay how many warning points do u have to ure credit?

None! How many do u have?

:blush:

*1. A murderer is condemned to death. He has to choose between three rooms. The first is full of raging fires, the second is full of assassins with loaded guns, and the third is full of lions that haven't eaten in 3 years. Which room is safest for him? *

:salam:

:wave:

:wave:

Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
**1. A murderer is condemned to death. He has to choose between three rooms. The first is full of raging fires, the second is full of assassins with loaded guns, and the third is full of lions that haven't eaten in 3 years. Which room is safest for him? *

Room No.2

:wsalam: smiloo ji.. aap bhi guees karen.

SS: why room number 2.

jiti rahien sada khus rahien

kyia guess karoon mein :konfused:

*1. A murderer is condemned to death. He has to choose between three rooms. The first is full of raging fires, the second is full of assassins with loaded guns, and the third is full of lions that haven't eaten in 3 years. Which room is safest for him? *

^^ guess this