i live in kazi arif
the village was named after my great grandfather. No reason to laugh at ![]()
Okay naheen hans raha ![]()
Nice name of ur village :k:
hmmmmmmmmmm
KK:- hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Im thinking renaming it to something modern...
like yasminabad, madonaabad, dadaabad, etc
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
kya hai bey?
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
kya hai ** bey?**
Excuse me!!!!!!
A man placed some flowers on the grave of his dearly departed mother and started back toward his car when his attention was diverted to another man kneeling at a grave. The man seemed to be praying with profound intensity
and kept repeating, "Why did you have to die? Why did you have to die?" The first man approached him and said, "Sir, I don't wish to interfere with your private grief, but this demonstration of pain is more than I've ever seen before. For whom do you mourn so deeply? A child? A parent?" The
mourner took a moment to collect himself, then replied, "My wife's first husband."
sorry kamran bhai i was kidding ![]()
i was copying seedha saada and not u ![]()
Excuse me!
Married life is very frustrating.
In the first year of marriage, the man speaks and the woman listens.
In the second year, the woman speaks and the man listens.
In the third year, they both speak and the neighbors listen.
seedha saada ure not exused. excecuted ![]()
Pitta hua purana joke ![]()
manzoor hai ![]()
A man said his credit card was stolen but he decided not to report it because the thief was spending less than his wife did.
"What's the matter, you look depressed."
"I'm having trouble with my wife."
"What happened?"
"She said she wasn't going to speak to me for 30 days."
"But that ought to make you happy."
"It did, but today is the last day."