Naheen, blusho alone and alone is the greatest flooderā¦![]()
If your dog is barking at the back door and your wife is yelling at the front door, who do you let in first? The Dog of course...at least he'll shut up after you let him in!
seedhay how was ure flight aur did u enjoy ure stay in ure gaaon?
ok me going to watch cricket match b/w pakistan and australia
australia 33/1 in 14 overs
take care all
be happy be smile always all of you
ALLAH HAFIZ
Yes I did enjoy the flight and it did land as well so the landing too ![]()
A good trip indeed ![]()
Sattey baaz! ![]()
I never used to miss a single ball of any match but now i dont have a sports channel here and missing out on everything ![]()
bas I wont have lunch and dinner today :(
Is that anything to cry for? ![]()
It's not crying for, infact it's dying for...
how long did u stay in ure gaaon?
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
It's not crying for, infact it's dying for...
Buhat sastee mar rahee ho yaar!
*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
how long did u stay in ure gaaon?
Two days..
how was the weather in ure gaaoon?
sports channel hi koi nahi ![]()
kaun se channel hien udhar ⦠![]()
my color is Navy