flooding ka hai zamana

:elmo: :elmo: :elmo: :elmo: :elmo: :elmo: :elmo:

samael, where are u from :p

India and I'm Hindu! You still like me BV?

:mocking:

u not sikh:amamah: :konfused:

acha guyz… it’s time 4 me to retire :sleep2::sleep2::sleep2:

:yawn:

yaar u should be proud 2 me a muslim :hula: :jhanda:

kulfi … kulfi … Baaz aja tu! :smack2:

I’m Muslim sweetie.:alhamd:

I was just messing with you. :kiss:

:wave: see u both tomorrow :insha:
Allah hafiz 4 now :hula:

:wave:

bye :hug:

:blush:

goodnight. Allah hafiz :flower1:

Seedha saadha, don't mind what I said about your signature yesterday, I was pissed at something so I had to take it out somewhere. Sorry if it pissed you off. :-)
chill

Goodnight BV! :wave:

sorry man.. i forgot that u tell me not to tell this to any 1

You sure it’s the right thread? :hehe:

Sweet gesture though. :clap:

sweet dreams BV :wave:

*Originally posted by kulfi walaa: *

sorry man.. i forgot that u tell me not to tell this to any 1

Yeah, if you tell it again I'll have to spill your dirty secrets too.

*Originally posted by Samael: *

Yeah, if you tell it again I'll have to spill your dirty secrets too.

tell em every thing but plz plz not tell them wat i did w/ u last nite :D j/k

You had no clue what you were doing, I had to show you how it’s done. :hehe:

i was other way round :smiley: :hehe: