flooding ka hai zamana

acha so u attend the eveing shift :) I did my bachelors in that way too!

What did u do in ur organic lab? tested some protiens?

hmmm itna acha chance hai araam karne ka :(
hmm perho perho hhs :p

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
acha so u attend the eveing shift :) I did my bachelors in that way too!

Blushy u have also done masters right?

I dont like sleeping!! Otherwise I would have slept.

I have just done my bachelors a few weeks back..... I am going 2 apply 4 my masters once Im sure which field suits best.

You did ur bachelors with majors in Bio-Chemistry right? which school?

BV: most of the classes @ my school are at night, since most people work full -time

TK: well i think there are a lot of acid-base reactions we conduct, but i havent gone yet, so i dont really know

DM: sorry to sound ignorant, but wut does perho mean? :blush:

parho means study! He's asking you 2 go and study

dat means study n study :)

whom are u asking tommy ji?

It’s raining so hard… I’m freezing :bummer:

:ahaa: time 4 a warm herbal tea :slight_smile:

:salam: mahnoor ji

BV & DM: ha ha… i feel like an idot… :rotfl: im not good w/ written urdu. if i had heard u say it i would have known wut u meant :french:

no probz yaar, u're very intelligent and we all know it.

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
whom are u asking tommy ji?

I am askin u blushy :D

I used a hair mask today… ufff :mash: my hair feels damn awesome :blush:

aww shucks tanx....

want tea/???

[thumb=H]tea24145_2512234.JPG[/thumb]

I did my bachelors in general sciences.... from Bonn/germany.

I did my schooling, O and A'levels in Islamabad.

what about you??